Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn LV South

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Typical Fairfield Inn experience. Great staff, clean room, quiet night's sleep. It's consistent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Stay was great

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stay was great. First time at this hotel in Vegas as this was a last minute decision. We might stay here again instead of high priced hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent stay. Everything fell into place. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was hot !! The bed was comfortable and thr location is still close enough to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardfrom Belle Mead

brief stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
a quick overnight after a long flight; very friendly desk staff; good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, reasonable, near the strip, not on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvonnefrom Peoria, AZ

Close to the Strip

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel if you don't want to stay in a casino while you're in Vegas. Very quiet, comfortable and still close to the casinos. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything g was great from the greeting of the front desk to the departure "highly recommended "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorafrom Victorville

Best Hotel Stay!!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located just minutes from the strip in a very quiet part of the city. There friendly staff greeted me with a smile and prompt service. I was informed of all special features and their times of operation. Included in this list of features was a workout facility, a pool, continental breakfast and free WiFi. My favorite was the continental breakfast and WiFi. The WiFi took a while to connect but once I got connected I didn't worry about remembering a password or losing the connection. The room provided a separate area for business or office type work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickyfrom Los Angeles

good

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice staying here.. everything was clean I got a no smoking room and it was clean. No awful smells was a plus. Very clean and comfortable!