Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superior Cleaning Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Clean is the biggest priority for me when traveling and this hotel is one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. I'm fussy about bedding and towels and don't tolerate lint on them. Towels and sheets were lint free, smelled and felt fresh. We didn't see anything that wasn't perfectly spotless clean. Very comfortable place to stay. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful, even at 2 am when we checked in. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay our hotel . We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and everything was up to Marriott clealiness standards. We have a great staff at this property. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice and quiet away from strip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Family friendly
Cons: Bathroom looked a little beat up.
The pool wasn't as clean as I would have liked. There were a lot of cracks in the bathroom tile. But overall a very comfortable room and quiet. Without all the Casino noise and smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Nice and Cousy,

Posted May 20, 2014
Staff very helpful, clean, price convenient, very happy with the service. It was excellent !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars and for the great comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope you can come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caroline from Los Angeles,Ca

The breakfast was good with a good selection.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff friendly,
Cons: Exercise room did not have working treadmill and elliptical needed lubrication. Getting new equipment would be good.
Location: Shuttle took to the strip. Otherwise not much to do .
Shuttle service to Mandalay Bay and New York ran every half hour so didn't need to drive to the strip. Wifi was easy and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristen from Chicago

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean not far from the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for giving us 4 stars. We do hope you are able to come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie Spence

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent experience at our hotel. We also appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days in Vegas

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Needed a room with three beds, and this fit the bill. The room was laid out nicely, and even had a safe in the closet. That's a plus. Good simple continental breakfast served every morning. Gave "room comfort" a 3, because the beds are a bit short. I'm 6'1", and my feet were almost off the end of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you for receviewing our hotel and giving us 4 stars. We appreciate the feedback. Please come back and see us again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trisha from san diego

worst hotel in vegas.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better off at a motel 6 or super 8. Horrible service. Brian their so called night auditor was rude, invasive, insulting and hadno concierge experience. No idea how he got this job. No decorum. Filthy slum of a place at 5star price. Checked out asap. Nevergoing back or recommending. Not even my worst enemy. Checked into the mandalay bay and never looked back! This place and its employees are laughable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tera, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I do know that I spoke to you at check out regarding your stay. I do hope you will come back and see us under better circumstances.