Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice and quiet away from strip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Family friendly
Cons: Bathroom looked a little beat up.
The pool wasn't as clean as I would have liked. There were a lot of cracks in the bathroom tile. But overall a very comfortable room and quiet. Without all the Casino noise and smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Nice and Cousy,

Posted May 20, 2014
Staff very helpful, clean, price convenient, very happy with the service. It was excellent !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you very much for the 5 stars and for the great comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope you can come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caroline from Los Angeles,Ca

The breakfast was good with a good selection.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff friendly,
Cons: Exercise room did not have working treadmill and elliptical needed lubrication. Getting new equipment would be good.
Location: Shuttle took to the strip. Otherwise not much to do .
Shuttle service to Mandalay Bay and New York ran every half hour so didn't need to drive to the strip. Wifi was easy and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days in Vegas

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Needed a room with three beds, and this fit the bill. The room was laid out nicely, and even had a safe in the closet. That's a plus. Good simple continental breakfast served every morning. Gave "room comfort" a 3, because the beds are a bit short. I'm 6'1", and my feet were almost off the end of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for receviewing our hotel and giving us 4 stars. We appreciate the feedback. Please come back and see us again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trisha from san diego

worst hotel in vegas.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better off at a motel 6 or super 8. Horrible service. Brian their so called night auditor was rude, invasive, insulting and hadno concierge experience. No idea how he got this job. No decorum. Filthy slum of a place at 5star price. Checked out asap. Nevergoing back or recommending. Not even my worst enemy. Checked into the mandalay bay and never looked back! This place and its employees are laughable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I do know that I spoke to you at check out regarding your stay. I do hope you will come back and see us under better circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicky from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice hotel - not too far away from strip

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Location, Shuttles to the Strip, Breakfast and above all Staff
Cons: Sheets were not clean -
Location: It's Vegas baby - do I have to tell you what to do? Go loose money and other things too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and room

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff got us in a room early. They were friendly and helpful. The shuttle to Mandalay Bay, where we had business, made the location convenient. The pool was overdue for a cleaning, but the room was great. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel with some issues

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The location, the breakfast provided and free in room wifi.
Cons: The hotel should inventory the room prior to guests checking to ensure everything is there.
This is a reasonable nice and comfortable hotel. We did experience a couple of issues. 1. There was no hair dryer in the room. That said I am sure if we were to have contacted the front desk they would have provided one as they were willoing to please. 2. The hall smelled like skunk. Not sure why but it was not good.