Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ubicacion muy conveniente cerca de Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Calidad y servicio
Ubicacion muy conveniente cerca de Las Vegas Blvd. Atencion Excelente. Desayuno incluido Gimnasio, alberca y WIFI. Muy limpio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and most the staff was nice. One is the shuttle drivers and a complete jerk to my wife and I. But besides him it was a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Vegas without the strip

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This is an excellent choice if you are in town on business and don't care to be right on the strip. It is adjacent to the airport and there are lots of planes coming and going, but once inside our room with the fan on, we did not notice that much. A great room at a great price within driving distance of plenty of places to eat and a short drive to the strip and convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great off the strip location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
location was awesome and room was clean! Best part was the delicious hot breakfast for free!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Des Moines, IA

Great group of Staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were nice, courteous and very helpful. The hotel itself is old. We had to change rooms during our stay because the pipes in the first room were not functioning and there was no hot water. But the staff got us moved right away, across the hall, and made sure the room was satisfactory. It is because of the staff that I would not give the hotel a completely dissatisfied review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from La Canada

Great value for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place off the noise and craziness of the strip. Clean, bright, good service and quiet. Great breakfast including eggs and make your own waffles. Even had soy milk! Check in was easy, parking easy. Beds very comfortable and no noise from late night party people. Small gym and snack area. Pantene products in the shower. The only thing missing was a cup in the bathroom for water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from Oakland

Fairfield - Las Vegas

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The towels need changing to newer ones. The vents in the bathroom could need a little vacuuming. The beds were very comfortable. The swimming pool was closed. The breakfast was very good. The neighborhood was so-so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Tucson

Great hotel - not far from the strip

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived to the hotel a little early and they allowed us to check in. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom we open and clean. The breakfast had a wide variety of food - cereal, breads, muffins, waffles, eggs & sausage, yogurt, milk and juices. The beds were very comfortable (I did not use the pillows because I brought my own). The TV had lots of stations and had good reception. The check in and check out process was easy. The safe was a little stand-offish, but nice. The only ding was the toilet would refile every hour or so during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Un peu excentré mais très bon établissement

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bel hôtel bien entretenu. Parking, wifi et déjeuner inclus. Situé à l'extérieur de la Strip il t a une navette gratuite qui dessert les principaux points d'attraction et l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra from Richmond, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful room and staff, would definitely stay again!