Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Un peu excentré mais très bon établissement

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bel hôtel bien entretenu. Parking, wifi et déjeuner inclus. Situé à l'extérieur de la Strip il t a une navette gratuite qui dessert les principaux points d'attraction et l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Psst, savvy consumer!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Skip the strip and stay here!! This place has everything - clean rooms, friendly staff, free delicious breakfast, free shuttle, and proximity to the strip but away from the crowds. If I'd known that I'd love this place so much, I would have stayed the entire trip. Keep up the good work, Fairfield!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room was clean, except the bathroom there was some hair on the floor, but the room did include free breakfast! I mean for the price you pay its a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom Chicago

Great for the serious conventioneer

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fifth stay. Love the new renovation on lobby and rooms. Love the free transport to from airport and Sands Convention center. Breakfast is better than average and free, also. Fabulous front desk service, too. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Perfect for my business needs

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The Fairfield Inn exceeded my expectations. Not only did the shuttle pick me up at the airport, but they took me to the convention center each morning, an unexpected bonus. All of the staff were pleasant, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a nice addition, the room was clean and comfortable. I was traveling for work and had my 9 month old baby with me and this hotel more than met my needs. I will definitely stay at the Fairfield Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is conveniently close to Strip attractions. We much prefer to stay in hotels much smaller than the mega casinos. This hotel is in very good shape. The breakfast included had many good choices, and was well stocked. Rooms are attractively decorated and in good, clean condition. We'd stay here again without hesitation, and recommend it without any caveats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by narimolafrom los angeles

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice in vegas.... Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arelifrom Los Angeles, CA

Great and Strip adjacent

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at this location. The rooms and everything was very clean and well stocked. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Complimentary continental breakfast was adequate and well stocked, also has waffle maker. I used the fitness room which was empty and has a tv and towels available. My family and I were overall very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

room temperature -excellent, cleanliness-perfect

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: reasonable price, accommodation & cleanliness shuttle bus
information desk-Clerks, very helpful.The room is is well supplied of Family's needs ( Refrigerator,microwave, iron & board,hair blower,toiletries & etc. We had a pleasant & comfortable stay. Thank you, Fairfield Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Airport, the accommodation is far above we expected..