Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Would have been nice to know when booking the reservation that it was under renovation. Not worth the price given those circumstances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Disappointing, Disappointing, Disappointing Disappointing, Disappointing, Disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to multiple destinations

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is being reconstructed. construction starts early am. wake-up is early, street entrance sign hard to find because of construction. that being said the rooms were new, fresh, no smoke smell, really comfy beds. had i not already made arrangements for a different hotel out of town i would have stayed there the entire time in NV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but under construction

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing construction so there is not much room to park. The lady wanted us to park on the other side of a wall in another lot and then WALK with our family (3 young kids) and all of our luggage to check in. We parked in the red zone instead and told them we didn't want a ticket. We got in at midnight and needed sheets and blankets for our kids on the pull-out couch and the lady at the desk said she wouldn't be able to get them right away. So much for going to sleep! So we had to wait about an hour to get the correct bedding so our kids ended up sleeping on the plastic of the couch with their jackets thrown over them. There wasn't even staff to help out. The rooms otherwise were great and the breakfast was also great but no place to sit since it was cramped into a little room because of the construction. I would recommend this place under construction if you could get it for cheap otherwise I wouldn't receommend until the remodeling project is finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Tucson

Inexpensive, but nice!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They let me check in very early as I had an early flight. I thought that was above and beyond and I was grateful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JESUS from PUERTO RICO

PLEASE CORRECT INFORMATION ABOUT THE SHUTTLE

Posted Jan 4, 2014
The advertising does not inform the hotel transfer from airport to hotel is until 12:00 p.m.. and arrive at 1.00 am, I disagree because this does not inform you when you go to buy, I pay taxi to the hotel $ 20.00 The hotel has no signs to enter for the first floor is under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Very clean!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Starting off, the staff was wonderful and helpful. They really went out of their way to help out when possible. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The walk to the strip wasn't too bad (less than a mile).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dilip from Edison, NJ

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even while being renovated this is a nice clean comfortable hotel to stay. Very very professional, very polite & helpful crew. Minor discomfort (bathtub didn't drain fast enough). But overall a very happy hotel experience. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L from Washington, DC

Clean, nice, and convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay - they are doing some renovations but it wasn't a problem, it wasn't noisy or dusty, and we weren't inconvenienced by it at all. The rooms were roomy and clean, and very quiet. The staff was very friendly. Great location with several great restaurants within walking distance, and close to the airport.