Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester PA

An Oasis in the middle of the Dessert ;

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Long term parking for hotel guests closer to the Lobby.
Location: It is close to transportation and shopping,
Check in was painless, the Staff were pleasant and helpful, The restaurants were god but a bit pricey for a Las Vegas Hotel/Casino, Rooms were adequate but the TV selections were somewhat limited, which is the norm for Vegas. They want people in the Casino,not in their rooms,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Older hotel needs a little facelift.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Theatre
Cons: Just basic cosmetic updates.
Location: We went to a Unlv football game and Sams town.
Comfortable for the price. Beds need to be replaced. A bit soft for us. Having a movie theatre was a nice amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Exactly what I was looking for: clean, quiet and safe.
Cons: Not for you if you are looking for a lot of amenities.
Location: The hotel is located near a major highway with little traffic. It would be a good location for anyone with business on that side of town.
I stayed at Fiesta Henderson to save 75% over the cost of staying at the official conference hotel. While I had low expectations, they were exceeded in every way. The room was clean, quiet and I believe safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Fiesta!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: I won at the machines!
Cons: Hotel staff could me more accommodating when there's a problem, such as no hot water. Improve the ventilation system so it's not so smoky.
No hot water; in an unsafe area (could explain the signs all over the hotel that state, "no display of colors" and "no weapons allowed" and it was very smoky inside (not a good ventilation system whatsoever).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Oct 19, 2014
When I looked for the hotel and saw the hotel has free wifi in the room, but it is not. They charged the fee when I connected the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Update the old furniture. Furniture was very old and scratched up.
I guess you get what you pay for. At least it was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 night stay..

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean room and great staff
Cons: reduce smoking have a doggy doo area and penalize dog owners who use any other area.. guests should not have to avoid doogy doo on the sidewalk
Location: house hunting in Sun City 12 miles away ... good access to SunCity and airport.
Front counter staff were great and so were the cleaning folks. When I entered the hotel, the smoke hit me... I avoid smoke and it was noticeable but the room was clean and the smoke smell from downstairs was absent. Numerous folks came in and out of the hotel with dogs and went up the elevator so I assume dogs are allowed in rooms... hopefully not the rooms you rent to non-dog owners. When I left on Thur morning at 3:30 AM, a woman with 3 dogs on leashs was near the front door letting the dogs do their thing on the sidewalk and near by gravel... I am sure the morning clean up staff found the doggy doo on the sidewalk... that is a big negative for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City Az.

Great value hotel with easy access to highway

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Easy to navigate inside and to highway
Cons: Service in cafe.
Location: Location makes it easy to get on and off interstate
Hotel is easy to navigate! From parking garage, straight shot to check-in desk with helpful, friendly staff. We were a little early and still got checked in. Then another straight shot to elevator to rooms! Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tex

Very nice & friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2014
After reading some reviews I was a tad worried! But our overall experience was super! Check in was easy & friendly staff . Room was clean and comfortable food at cafe was super great & well served and plentiful . Have absolutely no complaints. Had to make a quick business trip & most hotels were booked for that weekend but this is very easy freeway access & measured up against other hotels at much higher prices! Thank you staff it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, ca

Quiet and nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice. clean. basic. Family orientated. Many locals. Over 40 population. Fiancee and I enjoyed it.