Ratings based on 2,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez

Fun place

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Pool, nice rooms, staff.
Cons: none
Location: shopping
I brought my dogs, and it was affordable. Staff was friendly, lot of gambling. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overall hotel and casino are nice,however...

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was nice to see a movie theater here showing first run movies, a decent buffet reasonably priced, specials and prizes for players card members. The only negative is that the hotel room is very dated and in need of a remodel. It was clean and everything worked but it was past due for a decent remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Always a pleasure

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Comfortable bed....quiet, pleasant.....nice pool and jacuzzi......friendly, professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a pleasant stay, cozy atmosphere, comfortable and away from the craziness of the strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every category

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They need to have better maps of the casino--it;s confusing by design.
Location: don't know
Everyone was friendly and helpful, Free long distance calling & local, & wifi. I recommend it. I was there 3 days. I had only one complaint about one manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Good location close to the airport. Nice size rooms with plenty of space.
Check in and out were fast and easy. It was a casino hotel so if you like gambling, there was plenty of opportunities. The buffet food was mediocre but there were several restaurants on site and I did not try them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We were put on pet floor. Not so nice and a bit noisy at times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino, not close to anything. food was good.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The food was great!!!! No problem with the buffet or Café Fiesta, wait staff were very friendly Parking was great although quite a walk .
Cons: Signage outside to parking and registration for out of town guests, very poor and confusing. Rooms on second floor old and dirty, need redone
Location: Location is a distance 15-30 miles from our destinations,
Room was on the PET floor, very noisy , Air conditioner made so much noise you couldn't sleep. Temp outside was 102. The carpet was frayed at doorway and very dirty. Tub faucet dripped all night. No outlets to plug in cell and lap chargers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Erie PA

Nice 3-4 Star Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The Staff, location and all the ammenities
Cons: Some of the beds could be replaced or at least have a pillow top cover. But overall I have always slept like a baby!
Location: The location has all the amenities one could want. Child Care, kids don't want to leave! Everyone has so much fun, bowling, theatres, and much more!
I have stayed at Fiesta many times, the price is so low for the quality of the hotel. It is off the strip and therefore so much quieter and if you like the strip your 15 minutes away. The hotel offers everything that one could want from child care center that your kids will not want to leave, Bowling, Many theatres, hometown friendly atmosphere with excellent service from the employee's. Large casino, rooms are clean and I have stayed in much more expensive 5 star hotels and many 1-2 star hotels. The Fiesta is a 3+ to 4 star hotel, every room I have stayed in has been more worth much more than the price I paid. Close to Strip, Airport and if you just want to get away from it all there is NO reason that you would ever have to leave the premises they have it all. Station Casino's are a favorite among locals and those who do not want the noise and crowd of staying on the strip. Thank you to all of the employee's of Station Casino's for years of wonderful service and gaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was good. Close by to a project I was working on.