Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was good bar prices too expensive for a off strip casino. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Basic room, decent rate

Posted Nov 23, 2014
if you are looking for a basic room and decent accommodations The Fiesta is it! Clean rooms, movie theatre, variety if food. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Staying there for work local clean rooms and nice Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Location: The Fuego steakhouse is decent but not spectacular. The starbucks was sub-par. The hotel does have a movie theater but I didn't try it out.
My first room was on the second floor-- on the second floor you will hear the nonstop Casino music all night long. The management gladly moved me to the 6th floor so this wasn't an issue, but be warned: avoid the 2nd floor if background noise bugs you. I'd stay here again when traveling alone and just wanting a cheap clean hotel, but maybe not with my family. It is kind of a budget hotel and that shows.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ROBERTSON

Did not enjoy.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Would not recommend the hotel. They charged us a resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bullhead City AZ

Don't get a room with pool view on 2nd floor

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Clean and felt safe in the hotel and casino and on grounds.
Cons: Shut the music off by the pool at night! No reason to have it on!!!
Location: Easy on and off of 215 to get to airport and Strip!
First night there was in a 2nd fl pool view room (very dog friendly hotel), but the music being played in casino and by pool is LOUD and stays on ALL NIGHT. Repeated calls to front desk did nothing to stop the music. (The speakers are right under the 2nd floor windows) 2nd and 3rd nights we stayed on 2nd floor, view of ac units BUT NO MUSIC PLAYING!!! WONDERFUL! Very dog friendly, and very clean rooms. VERY CHEAP!!! Restaurants are ok but the Mexican one is expensive. Great margaritas in restaurant. Stay away from the 99c ones in the casino...AWFUL! Will stay here again in December. :) Lots of TV Channels, internet/wi-fi worked great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, ca

Fiesta ratings

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very good service could have been better if more prizes was given out???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not top quality, but it is cheap!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Wasn't a great hotel or casino, but totally acceptable for a cheap week. First room I got had all the problems, broken AC, toilet that overflowed, broken bed, leaky shower. Replacement room was fine though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Walls are too thin you can hear the noise from the next room as if they were in your room. Other then that everything was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very quiet place compare to Vegas, mostly people 50+ Rooms ok. I diidnt like shovers, too dim and kinda old...