Ratings based on 2,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Not clean
Cons: Clean room better
Location: nice
Fair not clean The entire hotel needs updateing Facilities need to do a better job
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Casino Closeness

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and easy access to where ever we wanted to go.
Cons: At least put a coffee maker in the room for the guests.
Location: Hotel was very close to stores, restaurants and casinos. Sight seeing attractions were just a short drive away.
We were here on our honeymoon to take in some sightseeing and do a little gambling. The hotel was in an area where it was easy to enjoy both. Bed was comfortable but was a little disappointed it didn't come with a refrigerator, microwave or even a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Relaxing place

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I didn't want to stay on the "strip" in Vegas, with noise and people everywhere. Henderson is a few miles east of all the Vegas hoopla, and this turned out to be a laid back place to relax. They have pretty much everything that the casinos on the strip have, although I was just here to do some work and relax before a flight home. People seemed happy here, wandering around and having a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez

Fun place

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Pool, nice rooms, staff.
Cons: none
Location: shopping
I brought my dogs, and it was affordable. Staff was friendly, lot of gambling. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overall hotel and casino are nice,however...

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was nice to see a movie theater here showing first run movies, a decent buffet reasonably priced, specials and prizes for players card members. The only negative is that the hotel room is very dated and in need of a remodel. It was clean and everything worked but it was past due for a decent remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Always a pleasure

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Comfortable bed....quiet, pleasant.....nice pool and jacuzzi......friendly, professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a pleasant stay, cozy atmosphere, comfortable and away from the craziness of the strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every category

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They need to have better maps of the casino--it;s confusing by design.
Location: don't know
Everyone was friendly and helpful, Free long distance calling & local, & wifi. I recommend it. I was there 3 days. I had only one complaint about one manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Good location close to the airport. Nice size rooms with plenty of space.
Check in and out were fast and easy. It was a casino hotel so if you like gambling, there was plenty of opportunities. The buffet food was mediocre but there were several restaurants on site and I did not try them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We were put on pet floor. Not so nice and a bit noisy at times