Ratings based on 1,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The buffet was good
Sunday no hot water and there was an empty bottle in the bathroom from the previous guest....On Monday was woke up at 5:00 am to a humming noise coming from the vent...Called downstairs and they sent security...Security said it was probably a alarm clock and would check it out...Never heard back...Left around 7 couldn't go back to sleep...Terrible stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Hotel staff were all very nice. Room was clean. If you like soft beds and pillows then this is for you. However the eating locations leave a lot to be desired. Buffet was sadly lacking as well as the cafe and the Mexican restaurant.... food had absolutely no flavor! ! Needs chef who knows how to better prepare food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: room was comfortable and clean
Cons: coffee makers in the room
Just needed a room for one night. Price was right and convenient location, staff helpful and accommodating,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on a Board

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It was close to the activity we were attending in Henderson. Outside access door was close to the elevators which made it nice for customers.
Cons: Get new mattresses and an arm chair for the rooms.
Location: Location is close to restaurants on Stephanie Blvd and on the road to Hoover Dam.
Room was satisfactory. Main complaint are the beds. The mattress is extremely hard. Made it very difficult to get a restful night sleep. The acoustics were poor. We could hear guests coming and going all night long. Also, an arm chair would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

This is not a Resort

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: the food court area had a few franchised places that I felt comfortable eating at. The main restaurants were satisfactory.
Cons: Needs to be updated badly....fix some of the broken items, paint, shampoo carpets.
Location: The location was good for the Henderson area and the place is situated with easy access to the Airport and main strip in Las Vegas.
I was extremely disappointed by many of the accommodations at this MOTEL. Considering that there is a full casino attached to the hotel, and the pictures depicted a modern look and feel, I decided to give this place a try while needing to stay close to downtown Henderson. The rooms, hallways, and bathrooms are not updated at all. The beds were uncomfortable and lacked proper covers/ blankets (although I would not have wanted to use them). Overall, it appeared to be clean, but the carpets have not been shampooed and the doors and walls are chipped and not painted, which gave the place a NOT CLEAN appearance. Handles were broken on the drawers and in addition to the resort fee, there were fees for everything including printing a boarding pass....the only thing that possibly made this stay half way ok, was the variety of places to eat (which were not great, but not bad) and access to a movie theater. Everything else was thumbs down. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a/c is too old, very noisy.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Shower head almost broken, water was not flow, shower curtain need to be changed,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Close to 215, easy to avoid some surface road travel in LV. Able to avoid most casino noise and smoke since Fiesta had a large open entry way with hotel check in counter before the casino floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else, motel 6 is better...

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel was run down. No valet available in the morning. Room was rundown. Ventilation didn't work well. No fitted bottom sheet and no covers on the bed. I had to ask for blankets and was told that the O2 had no blankets. I tried one slot machine and it was broken. That kind of sums up this location -- don't go.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Noisy toilet runs every 20 minutes bye its self. Besides that good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff is wonderful and the buffet tasted amazing. The beds are also comfortable and the rooms are clean.
Cons: The wall paper in the bathroom was stained and the counter had burn marks on it. It would also be nice not to smell smoke in the hall way and room.
The staff is friendly and helpful. However we requested a non smoking room on the non-smoking floor and both the hall and room smelled like smoke. There was also a smell in the bathroom from the water.