Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Oct 19, 2014
When I looked for the hotel and saw the hotel has free wifi in the room, but it is not. They charged the fee when I connected the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Update the old furniture. Furniture was very old and scratched up.
I guess you get what you pay for. At least it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City Az.

Great value hotel with easy access to highway

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Easy to navigate inside and to highway
Cons: Service in cafe.
Location: Location makes it easy to get on and off interstate
Hotel is easy to navigate! From parking garage, straight shot to check-in desk with helpful, friendly staff. We were a little early and still got checked in. Then another straight shot to elevator to rooms! Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tex

Very nice & friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2014
After reading some reviews I was a tad worried! But our overall experience was super! Check in was easy & friendly staff . Room was clean and comfortable food at cafe was super great & well served and plentiful . Have absolutely no complaints. Had to make a quick business trip & most hotels were booked for that weekend but this is very easy freeway access & measured up against other hotels at much higher prices! Thank you staff it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, ca

Quiet and nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice. clean. basic. Family orientated. Many locals. Over 40 population. Fiancee and I enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fairly nice room

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The Parking, the Hot Tub and the closeness of the Registration Desk with the elevators!
Cons: Better cleaning and vacuuming around the table area next to the walls!
Location: Close to interstate with easy on & off access!
Rooms had some visible dirt or lint next to walls around the table! All other areas were vacuumed and clean! Bathroom was very clean and so were the beds & sheets! Elevators were close to the pool area! We enjoyed the hot tub which was at the propert temperature . . . not too hot & not too cold! Parking was easy and close to the elevators! For the price, it was a fairly good deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

OK

Posted Oct 7, 2014
4 CHEAP SEATS IN VEGAS- $ IS RIGHT- VALET DIDN'T GET A TIP (SOME KINDA ATTITUDE!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from los angeles

A very good stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Way different style casino than vegas. A lot quieter and calmer
Cons: Temperature in the shower
Except for the shower that takes a while to heat up, everything was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pleasant stay. Only complaint is that my room key deactivated three times and I had to keep going down to the front desk to reset it. I was on the 9th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Cheap hotel, easy access to the highways

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. Not overrun with tourists like the "strip"