Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

A Very Old Facility.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Im sorry I didn't like this hotel.
Cons: Up grade the entire facility.
Location: Walmart
This Facility had no shuttle service, no coffee in room, no refrigerators, no business center and only local channels. There was not a telephone directory in the room. There was shampoo and no conditioner. The towel rank fell off the wall when I put the towel on it. The swimming pool did not look inviting at all. I will not recommend this facility nor will I stay there again. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

your request

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: kind of old looking
Cons: The whole place
Location: nothing to do for me/never checked, neighborhood rough
The room furniture, terrible ,you would need to see to understand I cant understand why they would rent it The staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san ysidro

Horrible .

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Really the ac not working smell really bad ......not recommend for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very basic but clean

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and priced well.
Cons: Ninsmokingnrooms should have no hint of smoke,
For a place to rest your head this was fine. My nonsmoking room smelled a little of smoke but it was tolerable and I did not encounter that the last time I was here. Walls are cinder block. Everything is clean. Beds are comfortable. I would not want to stay here for a vacation but as a stop after a late night arrival before heading outing the a.m. it is a great value. Just remember to consider the "resort fee" when comparing the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close enough to the Clark County shooting Complex

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Availability and proximity to the Clark County Shooting Complex, about 8.5 miles.
Cons: That room charge of about $11.00 per night should be up front and guests should be advised about the $100.00 deposit for rooms. If the charge is up f
Location: I only shot.
The accommodations were nice, the staff was friendly and professional, the Denny's was good and the prices were fine. My only complaint, if you can call it that, was the surprising $100.00 temporary charge upon check in and then the $11.00 or so additional charge per room per day. Otherwise the stay was fine and, given I attend the same event next year, I will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Exeter

4/5

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Enjoyable stay - freindly, clean and comfrtable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Was very satisfied. Price was good compared to other casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many shops and freeway

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very good stay but with only one compliant....the ac did not go on at all.