Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

My stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great value for the money! Hotel & casino & dining are what you can expect on the strip without the strip crowds & hassles .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Fiesta! More like a siesta...

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive. Need the deals to go on all day and night.
Cons: see above
Close to events/meetings and what I needed to get done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Needed for guest staying for out of town. They enjoyed the hotel away from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MY STAY

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location- Easy access to everywhere.
Cons: I really feel like I received adequate accomodations
Location: Shopping and casinos all over the place, also some really nice restaurants near by
I enjoyed the room it was exactly what I needed. Quick in and out, easy access to the parking lot- it was a business, pleasure trip so I was on the move. I also enjoyed the Dennys in the morning and I loved the Margaritas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The rooms are very small and the facility is due for renovation. The Texas across the street is much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D from Mesqutie, NV

Get what you pay for.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood is a bit shady to say the least. I liked not having to drag my luggage and toddler through the casino to get to the room.The hotels is outdated, but pretty clean and the staff is polite. Pretty sure we encountered some people on their way to the parking lot for a drug deal - they were nice though! I probably wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not impressive

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
After checking into the room, I immediately checked out when I saw the cinder block walls. I figured for a station casino they would have had full walls. So I did not stay at all and still took the hit on the charge due to not likeing it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BHC traveler from Arizona

Close to Hospital to stay by family member

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located only 2.5 miles away from Valley Medical Center Hospital where I needed to be close to a family member. Several places at the Casino to eat. Room was quiet and clean. Only complaint was the water was not hot enough to enjoy a shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice QUIET hotel off the strip.

Posted May 13, 2014
Friendly staff, good buffet, good prices, we'll stay again.