Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Nice place. My only complaint is there was no microwave, fridge or coffee pot in my room.
Location: Very convient
I liked the hotel and staff. The nearness to the strip and my family was about even. Traffic wasn't an issue either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great No Frills Value

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Food choices
Location: Easy access to freeways.
Stayed here multiple times. If you are looking for a clean place to lay your head a night after a long day of playing, this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good value for $$

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The value and easy access to other areas
Cons: Eating choices
Location: Close to freeway and main thoroughfares. No strip congestion.
No frills, just a place to rest up after a long day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pahrump, nv

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel is an old run down hotel/casino that should be bulldozed! The first room I checked into smelled horribly of urine, so much so that I didn't even want to set my things down. I asked the front desk to do something about it and was met with a horrible attitude. They did end up changing my room, which didn't smell like urine AS MUCH, the whole experience was awful! Never again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

My stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great value for the money! Hotel & casino & dining are what you can expect on the strip without the strip crowds & hassles .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Fiesta! More like a siesta...

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive. Need the deals to go on all day and night.
Cons: see above
Close to events/meetings and what I needed to get done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Needed for guest staying for out of town. They enjoyed the hotel away from the strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MY STAY

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location- Easy access to everywhere.
Cons: I really feel like I received adequate accomodations
Location: Shopping and casinos all over the place, also some really nice restaurants near by
I enjoyed the room it was exactly what I needed. Quick in and out, easy access to the parking lot- it was a business, pleasure trip so I was on the move. I also enjoyed the Dennys in the morning and I loved the Margaritas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Fees

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in, we were charged an additional 11.95 per night for convenience fees. After already making the reservation, I felt that this was a bait and hook move that left me without any option but to pay it. The entrance to the hotel part of the casino is not welcoming or obvious. Also, I tried several times to connect to their Wi-Fi and even asked for help, but just couldn't get it. So I paid the convenience fee for inconvenient service.