Ratings based on 20,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima,Washington

Great Location!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The Casino!
IT WAS GREAT! Friendly helpful staff, Nice shops and good food especially Johhny Rockets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly servers.
Location: Close to the high roller (the LINQ).
Excellent oven pizza shop in the hotel. Order it for carry out, good for late night snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Loved the pool and room was updated and comfortable! Location was great too! Would recommend this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to everything on the strip

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I always like the flamingo. It's a little cheesy and the restaurants aren't great or anything, but it's cheap and it's decent and you can walk to the Bellagio, Caesar's Palace, etc, in like 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manaus-AM

Localizaçao ótima

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nao gostei dos elevadores, muito velhos e o carpete no corredor horrivel, sujo e velho. Por outro lado, a localizaçao é muito boa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 清掃とかがよくできていたと思う
泊まったホテルの、照明がだめになっていて、照明が使えなかった。 清掃はすごくよくできいて気持ち良かった。 冷蔵庫とかがなかったのでほしかった。 お湯わかすのとかがほしかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the middle of strip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: food was good-beds were comfortable
Cons: bathroom vanity had paint peeling off
Location: location of hotel in general was good-everything was close by
Nice accomodations-view was not great-was on back side of hotel and just saw roof tops with a/c-was not asked what side of hotel we would like to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and cheap hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great cheap hotel with an amazing pool. There is an inconsistency in information at the front desk and dead batteries in room remote and asked to change them and it was never taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Disappointing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Buffet was excellent. Wonderful staff. We loved Minerva and the man making mimosas.
Cons: Better air filtration, better disclosure of policies. Review old furniture and get rid of it.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip. Easily to get anywhere.
I've stayed at the Flamingo almost every time I've visited Vegas over the past 15 years and this last trip will keep me away from now on. We arrived before checkin time and were charged a $30 early checkin fee. I've never encountered this before and am honestly not surprised but it still wasn't a welcome experience on arrival. If a room is ready, why not just release it? Anyway... The room itself was very shabby. The furniture was dinged and scratched. The bed was comfortable and the linens fine. The clothesline in the shower wouldn't retract after we used it to hang wet swimsuits, so it's probably hanging there right now. Worst of all - THE SMELL. Our room reeked of several kinds of smoke. Others in our group requested room changes and it was a nightmare for them, so we didn't move, but I wish we had complained. The pool was fine but the 21+ filled up too fast and we ended up in the family area. This was fine until a 21st birthday party invaded. It's Vegas, I get it, but it's also a family pool. The buffet at least was excellent and the staff there just wonderful. But you don't have to stay at a hotel to eat at the buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ロケーションが最高

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 設備が良くない。
Cons: エレベーターの階数ボタンが壊れていて 目的の階を通過した。
メインストリートの中央に位置し、ベラジオの噴水やフォーラムショップスのアトラクション、ミラージュの噴火ショー等 徒歩圏内 観光や買い物 行動に最適。