Ratings based on 19,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Great location right on the strip!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was here on business. Enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities of the Flamingo. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Our 46 yr Anniversary

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: did not get to see everything but the casino was good food was good people were very friendly
we enjoyed our stay will be back. there was nothing bad about our stay walked a lot took in a show which was awesome .a lot of new hotels and casino could not cover it all
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Lots of hidden cost. Room not renovated for a long

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location. On Las Vegas strip in front of Ceasar Palace
Cons: Refit the room and have chairs or sofa as space was left empty
Location: Middle of Las Vegas strip. Perfect location
Perfect location. Room need total refit added madantory room cost after arrival
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice, but no fridge or coffee pot.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
There was no refrigerator or coffee pot, those usually come with the room. This is not an acceptable way to make extra money. We had medical needs and asked for a fridge, but it never came. The room was quite comfy, but the staff didn't clean the toilet or mop. They did however leave towels when we asked. While walking the halls, the carpet looked really run down and dirty. They offered to change our one bed room to two beds for 15.00 extra a night, BUT when we checked our we were charged an extra 50.00!! These charges we're NEVER expressed to us. I LOVED that the hotel is directly on the strip, but would seriously think about whether I'd want to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room was not nice, it was super loud (Omnia night club is across the street) probably because it's so old and poorly insulated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salvador

Hotel com ótima localização precisando apenas refo

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: localoizaçao e quarto sem carpete
Cons: o lobby
Location: excelentes
Hotel muito bom porem muito grande mas me senti segura e o que gostei foi que não tinha carpete nos quartos. Nos deram um quarto com cheiro forte de cigarro daí reclamamos e eles trocaram
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The grounds were quite lovely. The birds, the fish and the waterways were enjoyable to see during a morning stroll.
Cons: explain ALL charges going on the bill. noisy work being done should not start before 7;30 am.
I was a bit disappointed in our room which I shared with a close friend. There was no coffee maker in our room, and it was a long distance to the elevators to go down to buy coffee. The construction going on in various locations started at 5:00 am waking us out of a sound sleep (two out of three mornings of our stay). This was work going on inside of the hotel. ( we were refunded the resort fees, thank you very much ) I was not told I was being charged a $50.00 per person deposit until I checked my visa balance. This made me very angry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

vegas

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: great location. no babies, or kids at the pool. price is right
Cons: thicker walls, allow water brought into the pool. Taxi line needs more people, faster service. quicker cab across at cesars.healty food choices.
Location: forum shops right across the street, connected to the LinQ area fun. walking distance of many great places. Monorail in back of hotel.
we were on the 12th floor,. fantastic views of the strip. 1/2 the room seems renovated. not the bathroom. wallpaper from the 70's. the walls are paper thin. couldnt sleep because of music and noise from outside club.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

hotel old and outdated.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: the garden and flamingos were beautiful.
Cons: A complete renovation.
we had to ask them for a light bulb for the night stand lamp, water in shower made a siren sound when turned on. called maintenance and they never fixed it. the main elevater doors did not close at times and another elevater stopped at every floor even though no buttons were pushed. most elevaters seemed out dated and made lots of noises. desk personnel seemed not to care when told of problems. we were disappointed that our favorite breakfast restaurant was closed. the people at the time share kiosk kept pestering us every day and sometimes twice a day to do their meeting even though we went to it the first day we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ont

not impressed with the hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
poor facilities. needs major improvement. will not recommend to friends.