Ratings based on 15,611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterloo, ont. canada

on the strip

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: better pricing in restaurants, and for all the not used extras
i liked the Hotel - but found all the extra charges excessive - we didn't use the pool or exercise room or internet but still had to pay for these things. I won't be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel was okay. We had to stay in a smoking room one night of our stay which was gross. The non-smoking rooms were a little nicer. If I had known that for a few hundred extra dollars we could have stayed at a way nicer place, I would have definitely chosen another place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great Hotel right on the strip close to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Central for anything what every door you walk out you are close to everything Great little bar right outside the front doors great for people watching
Cons: I think the buffet in the flamingo could be better also the food court not that good but overall you get what you pay for
Location: Central close to the LINQ and the bus pick up
Great central place to stay staff were great did get a few grumpy bar tenders but overall very pleasant we bought the bracelet for the 24 hour all you can eat it was a great deal we had supper buffet at planet Hollywood which was great breakfast the next day at flamingo then supper again at Paris hotel really good deal until you find your way around I think the buffets are all the same . they are some great deals for meals an drinks if you just take a walk an look around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Flamingo was in a great location in the middle of the strip! It was a lot of fun and had everything we needed. If you're looking for that fun, party atmosphere this is the place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo bc canada

Great location on strip

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Central location to all other hotel, tropical breeze restaurant was good
Cons: House keeping and not have to pay the resort fee the day you check out at 11:00 am
Location: Great location for everything
It was nice you could check in early for a charge, some staff pleasant some not
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l flamingo

good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Ice machine was broken on our floor had to go to different floor for ice the rug on the hallway was torn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: Margaritaville, the new strip towards the High Roller, has good bars and food.
It was an enjoyable stay. Pool was nice and clean. Good music during the pool parties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice pool, hot weather.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Room was sufficient. Hotel was good, but showed its age. Pool was nice, drinks were pricy. Loved the Pizza Joint in the hotel. When we return, we would probablly try a different hotel. All in all, we had a good experience. Till next time Las Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for any disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to welcome you back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

I've stayed at better Motel 6x's

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The wait to check in wad 45mins. The floors to the room was dirty. And dingy. The Rooms itself had a huge whole in the wall. The *Wooden* ice bucket looked as if termites had been eating on it. The bedrooms headboard and dresser looked as if it came from a garage sale. The pool was the only cool place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Vacation

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Rooms old and dated Sheets dirty no room amenities. Had to pay for wi-fi and internet service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear of your poor experience. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!