Ratings based on 15,598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Flamingo was in a great location in the middle of the strip! It was a lot of fun and had everything we needed. If you're looking for that fun, party atmosphere this is the place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanaimo bc canada

Great location on strip

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Central location to all other hotel, tropical breeze restaurant was good
Cons: House keeping and not have to pay the resort fee the day you check out at 11:00 am
Location: Great location for everything
It was nice you could check in early for a charge, some staff pleasant some not
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l flamingo

good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Ice machine was broken on our floor had to go to different floor for ice the rug on the hallway was torn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: Margaritaville, the new strip towards the High Roller, has good bars and food.
It was an enjoyable stay. Pool was nice and clean. Good music during the pool parties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice pool, hot weather.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Room was sufficient. Hotel was good, but showed its age. Pool was nice, drinks were pricy. Loved the Pizza Joint in the hotel. When we return, we would probablly try a different hotel. All in all, we had a good experience. Till next time Las Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Vacation

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Rooms old and dated Sheets dirty no room amenities. Had to pay for wi-fi and internet service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear of your poor experience. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great location on the strip
For the price we paid for our airfare and hotel package, the room was clean and nice and the hotel staff was always courteous. It's in a great location on the strip and you're within walking distance to most of the other hotels so it was convenient. The pool was fun! We had a great stay. Although the Flamingo isn't one of the newer hotels, it's still a great way to go since the price is reasonable and the rooms are good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel mid strip

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location,restaurants,pools.
Cons: Internet connection reliability
Wi fi was not reliable,despite resort fee paid each day. Staff too busy to help,with this problem,so it remained a frustration the entire 5 days.will choose another hotel next time and tell friends and family.internet connection is so important when away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Mi

Son's Wedding

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean pool and gambling areas
Cons: Unfortunately there is nothing you can do about the rudeness of the other guests
Location: Went to BODIES IN MOTION what an extraordinary exhibit.
Traveled with family members for my son's wedding in the Garden Chapel. What a beautiful ceremony that was individualized for my son and new daughter-in-law. The minister even included my 9 year old grandson in the ceremony. A lovely chapel decorated with crystals and candles in a quaint and quiet area of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have been a part of your celebration and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Great hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great location and amenities
Location: Walking distance to everything on the strip!
We loved the Flamingo and would stay there again. Our room was beautiful. We had a great view. The bed was comfortable as well as the pillows! We ate at the cafe for a couple breakfasts and it was delicious. We also got pizza twice ( it was that good!). The buffet was also delicious for breakfast- great selection. Make sure you sign up for Total Rewards to save a few bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for recently staying with us. We’re pleased you had a good time and great experience from top to bottom. I do hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Las Vegas.