Ratings based on 20,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Jul 4, 2015
There was a trash left from the prior guest. The outlets didn't work. On the wing that we stayed there were six elevators but only three that work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Overall very nice. However, cleaning staff were knocking on the door before 9 am both mornings which was a bit frustrating. Great pool and location on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Location is excellent and the hotel was good too. The elevators must have been fixed since the previous reviews. We weren't waiting more than a minute at any point the whole weekend. Pool was excellent with beer specials, a shaded cave area, beach balls, and music. Quite a bit more relaxing than a lot of the other pools in Vegas on a Saturday. Our room got bumped from non-smoking to smoking but it worked out for the best. We were put on the 26th floor with a great view of the strip. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima,Washington

Great Location!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The Casino!
IT WAS GREAT! Friendly helpful staff, Nice shops and good food especially Johhny Rockets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly servers.
Location: Close to the high roller (the LINQ).
Excellent oven pizza shop in the hotel. Order it for carry out, good for late night snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Loved the pool and room was updated and comfortable! Location was great too! Would recommend this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to everything on the strip

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I always like the flamingo. It's a little cheesy and the restaurants aren't great or anything, but it's cheap and it's decent and you can walk to the Bellagio, Caesar's Palace, etc, in like 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manaus-AM

Localizaçao ótima

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nao gostei dos elevadores, muito velhos e o carpete no corredor horrivel, sujo e velho. Por outro lado, a localizaçao é muito boa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 清掃とかがよくできていたと思う
泊まったホテルの、照明がだめになっていて、照明が使えなかった。 清掃はすごくよくできいて気持ち良かった。 冷蔵庫とかがなかったのでほしかった。 お湯わかすのとかがほしかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the middle of strip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: food was good-beds were comfortable
Cons: bathroom vanity had paint peeling off
Location: location of hotel in general was good-everything was close by
Nice accomodations-view was not great-was on back side of hotel and just saw roof tops with a/c-was not asked what side of hotel we would like to stay.