Ratings based on 20,534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
good location, cheap price, but dirty room and condition was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Classic Vegas hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
My 3rd time staying here! The location is the best, the rooms are updated, pool is amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel right on strip.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel has lots of charm and it's convenient to all the fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice pool for children

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel staff are very helpful & friendly..the room is nicely designed BUT the bathroom was in poor condition ex.tiles missing, cracked etc. I will not stay there again, would rather put out extra money for better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We could here little noise from next door. Only thats it. It could be improved. Overall experience was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Jul 4, 2015
There was a trash left from the prior guest. The outlets didn't work. On the wing that we stayed there were six elevators but only three that work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Overall very nice. However, cleaning staff were knocking on the door before 9 am both mornings which was a bit frustrating. Great pool and location on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Location is excellent and the hotel was good too. The elevators must have been fixed since the previous reviews. We weren't waiting more than a minute at any point the whole weekend. Pool was excellent with beer specials, a shaded cave area, beach balls, and music. Quite a bit more relaxing than a lot of the other pools in Vegas on a Saturday. Our room got bumped from non-smoking to smoking but it worked out for the best. We were put on the 26th floor with a great view of the strip. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima,Washington

Great Location!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The Casino!
IT WAS GREAT! Friendly helpful staff, Nice shops and good food especially Johhny Rockets!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Rooms are out dated

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The carpets in the hall were rippled and a little dangerous to walk on. Drinking glasses were dirty and the bathtub gave an unsettling feeling to be in. Staff was great, lobby was great.. My friends loved the pool (I didn't go) and Carlos and Charlie's was a wonderful experience!