Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst in Vegas !

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
The place is the worst place in Las Vegas! I would recommend staying anyplace else. This place is falling apart
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OC

Only nice location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel hotel and train staff to me accommodating
Location: Near Las vegas Strip, all Casinos, restaurants and fun placesGG
Dirty room, smells bad, torn carpet, noisy AC, bad service from staff, unsecured back doors, Hot water will take time to get to room, the list will go on and on and on....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Satisfied

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the Las Vegas Blvd.
Cons: Very good service, just train your one employee serving the breakfast.
We were pleased with the service we received with all staff, except the lady helping with the breakfast, as she was rude to us and other people. Over all, from the front desk to the maintenance and manager were excellent. We will come back next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Take that hotel ur list .i

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Not thing .....
Cons: Rebuilt
Location: The location was go that is why we buy, it close to the meeting we were going to
Am not even buying plane ticket from u guys bcos of what in that hotel .the sheet my god .with horrible marks on them .the carpet .we did not stay we run out .the main door were broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Everything
This is the first time I have ever been compelled to write a review about any hotel. Extremely run down facility. Not clean and many items broken in our room. Mold on the bathroom walls painted over. The health club was a joke as most items were broken and run down. If you don't have any expectation and don't care where you lay your head then you have found the perfect hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom slc

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Run down Hotel needs remodel. Towels feel like sand paper and mold around the tub. Halls rooms and open areas really needed to be cleaned. I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not far from the strip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. The staff was nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast wasn't bad at all. Aside from some minor cosmetic defects in and outside of the hotel I consider this place pretty decent. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

no good

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: SPA
No ice in main building. toilet flush every 5 minutes due to leak inside the tank. No toilet paper loaded after cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good escape, the room was big enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Fortune Hotel - Las Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: room was bright and colorfully painted.
Cons: Hallway carpets are worn & dirty - need good cleaning and/or replacing
Location: 2 blocks off strip
I just went back on the site - 79% of travellers recommend this place for some reason. My wife and I are firmly in the 21% who do not.