Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua

Hotel bien ubicado y tranquilo

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Las camas están cómodas y amplias, el desayuno
Cons: Mantenimiento de las habitaciones y que exista personal bilingüe o x lo menos en la pagina del hotel aclaren que no hay personal bilingüe siempre
Location: El lugar muy tranquilo para caminar, queda cercano a los grandes casinos
Solo el personal de la administración decepcionante ya que no hablan español, no tuvimos agua en el lavabo de la habitación y como llegábamos muy tarde no se podía hacer el reporte por la diferencia del idioma, el hotel es muy tranquilo habitaciones limpias, el gym medio descuidado pero funcional, alberca limpia y el desayuno para ser en las vegas excelente ya que por lo menos incluyen proteínas en el mismo y la señorita que atiende en especial el lugar donde se ofrece el desayuno súper amable en general bien por el precio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessories didn't work

Posted May 26, 2015
Iron didn't work and the cleaning service didn't know where to get one..... Terrible or she was just being lazy Carpet though out the building was old and dirty. Was given a smaller room then what I paid for . I am not a pick person but every was bad...Never again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Just OK

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We could still walk to the strip but it was not that close.
Cons: We were a little surprised by the room. It was visibly dirty and there were bits of food on the floor. Even the public bathroom downstairs was filthy.
Location: Close enough to the strip to still work. Atomic Testing Site Museum is a hidden gem--you can walk 1/2 mile down the street.
This hotel offers a complimentary shuttle--which we thought was a huge bonus until we learned that rates from the airport were fairly standard and low. If you only want to sleep, this is a decent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V V Califirnia USA

Good hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Very good hotel, good prace clean, quiet and confortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cedar city

Close to the strip

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Only few blocks to the strip and quiet.
Cons: Better towel and clean carpet !!
Location: Very good location, close to the gas station, several restaurants.
For the price, I think it's fair. But old, rough towels and dirty carpet were terrible. Broken dryer, iron board etc. Unusable amenities were really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Our bedroom was horrible! The carpet was soaking wet, it smelled like cat litter/urine. There were boogers on the wall and dead bugs on the floor. The blankets had brown stains on them and the bathroom wasn't clean. The breakfast was probably the worst complimentary breakfast I had ever had. It was literally just toast, boiled eggs, rice?, chicken?, pickled radishes? and watered down orange juice. Seriously?! I paid 100.00 a night for this crap?
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Worst Hotel experience ever!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Front Desk Agents are very friendly and Housekeeping is also nice
Cons: Change Management!
Location: Good Location, Fast 5 min. from strip
We stayed in Feb. 15', it was the first time visiting Vegas with my family, Our stay was cut short because of the manager, Mark I believe was his name. We left immediately since we felt unwelcome and uncomfortable after the argument with this manager. He came into the men's room as I had just used the gym facilities and saw my dropped towel on the floor and instructed me to report to the Front Desk immediately for security reasons (I'm paraphrasing). He yelled and was very rude to me and my brother who was also present. I told him I work in the hospitality business myself but this did not faze him. All over a dropped towel in the men's room. He used profanity and simply put it, "If you don't like the service, just leave". This guy should really get fired and consider some anger management classes. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Downgrade the hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Driving up I thought it looked pretty nice but I could not find any parking. I parked illegally a block away to check-in...the main stair case was decorated in christmas lights. The roomwas reasonably large but it did not appear really clean and was quite warm. I did no thave a remote to th TV so they brought a remote up. It didn't work either and they told it was probably the batteries sdo to beat it a few times. I did that and took the batteries out and placed them back in but it still didn't work. I called again tand the maintenance person that showed said the remote was to a different brand of TV. I partyially selected the hotel because of the continental breakfast because I was leaving around 6:30a. Breakfast did open before 7a.They couldn't provide a printed receipt when leaving [saif I would receive one in email. The next 2 hotels I used for Sat and Sun were 20-40% less and were outstanding. I'd rate this hotel 1 1/2 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good, budget hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
I only stayed here 1 night, had a late flight in and didn't want to pay strip prices for a small amount of room time. It was adequate and clean, helpful friendly staff and the shuttle to the strip was great in the morning. If you are after the basics, it's fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick

Great location, nice staff, great pool

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, pool, no casino
Cons: Rooms are a bit old.
Location: Three blocks away from the strip and three good steakhouses just across the street.
It was very nice to find a hotel close to the Las Vegas strip that was away from the craziness, didn't have a smokey casino, had a great pool, and very helpful staff. The price was also right.