Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Good location overall, not much Las Vegas at the hotel itself, but close to everything else. good rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs a lot of help and fast!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: not one thing good about this place that I would recommend
Cons: the place needs new owners to take care of it
Mold in the bathrooms is gross and not healthy for elderly or children!!! It doesn't matter if you change rooms they all looked like they had it. The floors and sheets are so dirty and the management needs to learn how to manage. Tacky Christmas lights put up out front going from tree to tree looks like a trailer park year round!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Terrible

Posted Jan 20, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel they send me to the building on the back that is not even attached to the main building. When I entered the room there was buckets on water on the bed and the floor, looked like they had leaking problems. Anyways I had to go back they gave me another room. Beds are not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deggendorf

günstiges kleines Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: abgeschiedene Lage, große Zimmer mit großen Betten
Wir waren mit unserem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Die Ausstattung war i.O. - Kühlschrank - Fön - Fernseher mit directTV - Duschwanne - kostenloses WLAN Das Zimmer war sauber und groß. Frühstück war aussreichend. - Butter-Toast mit 3 versch. Marmeladen - Kaffee - O-Saft - süßes Gebäck - Muffins - Pancakes Hotel liegt ca. 1km vom Strip entfernt. Fußmarsch vom Bellagio ca. 15 Minuten Kostenloser Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zum Strip oder andere Adressen Es war ausreichend Parkfläche vorhanden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just not a nice place

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Not 1 thing
Location: small hike to strip
Old and Dirty traveling for a convention and would never bring my family here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: shuttle to strip
Cons: cleanliness of hotel could be improved
Do not stay here you will regret it. Holes in carpet, you could hear and feel the cold air coming through the windows. In person looks totally different from pictures on the website. Halls are dark with no lights. Hotel shuttle was late and rude. This was one of my worst hotel experiences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Room was very clean. Bed was very good. Carpet and furniture was fairly new. Hotel is good value. Free WiFi. Free shuttle to the strip and to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi Signal weak and slow at building 2.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
(1) WiFi Signal weak and slow. (2) The hotel building-2 door lock damaged. It is far from Main building. Security issue. (3) My first room was leakage water from ceiling before I checked in, but didn't clean up after I checked in. (4) Free breakfast. This is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County CA

ok nothing more

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: location is not too bad.
Cons: the AC is too noise. and the smell of the room.
Location: location is ok not too far from the strip. may be a couple of blocks away.
-Checking Fine About the room - Old Cube TV , AC its too noise to sleep with it on. and there was some funny smell on the room. Other than That fine, The beds were fine. -Breakfast a little better than the ones you do get at Super8 or Motel6 . -Check out fast without problems. -Resort fee 10 -Parking ok -Staff - no Complaints, no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel at a convenient location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I stayed 3 nights here for the 2015 CES. As other reviewers mentioned, nice staff and good shuttle service. But they could be more flexible on charging $10 for early check in and late chwck out.