Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Senior that has

Employees were rude, condescending and unfriendly.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
There is not enough room. First, we were told the booking was not paid. Then they discovered it had been paid. Said we had to pay $30.00 resort fee on credit card. Fiasco as I wanted to pay in cash. Arrived at 2:00 am on April 13, so should have only been charged $20.00. Tuesday morning, when we checked out was told my Shari the resort fee had not been paid and had to pay her another $20.00 in cash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An affordable Hotel and good service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I really enjoyed staying at Fortune Hotel during my trip at Las Vegas. Very nice atmosphere and not far away from the strips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Montrose CO

Location of hotel is somewhat quiet. Nice views.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The ceiling in one of the rooms was partially repainted from possible water stains. Should have been completely painted for the ceiling to blend in.
Location: Good location to restaurants, Las Vegas strip. shuttle service provided.
We had a good experience. The staff was helpful with any questions we asked, they are very nice and professional in appearance and attitude. Very polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It's Nothing Like The Pictures Room Bathroom Wasn't Clean Old Food Underneath The Bed Room Was Hot Carpet Was Coming up. Overall was not pleased
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jpinon

Price is what you get in quality

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Check in took a while but room was as we expected. Not 100% great but not the worst. We did not spend much time in the room so worked perfect for us. Loved the fact that it was not crowded though and the pool area was quite. All in all it was good for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: There breakfast
Location: Casinos
This hotel is so nice because I can walk a distance and I'm close to all the shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Price was good. Free shuttle to and from airport. Free wifi worked well. Free breakfast is OK not great.
Cons: Breakfast bar. Might as well make it better as it is already there.
Location: 20+ walk to the strip but hotel will drive you to two locations for free. No pick-ups. Small casinos nearby, just not the Strip.
No major complaints. Very good value. Has a pool and exercise room. Small, convenient to airport. 25 minute walk from Caesars.
2 out of 5
by brian from california

Need maintenace.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Could use paint, would be nice if basic stuff was provided like soap, shampoo etc.
2 out of 5
by brian from california

Need maintenace.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Could use paint, would be nice if basic stuff was provided like soap, shampoo etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very horrible costumer service

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I expected the hotel to be nicer based on the pictures. The staff was very rude