Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gowen, Mi

decent for price!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: decent location, and fair for the price!
Cons: The color red, on a personal level I'm not found of the color red, but it was something we had to deal with, it wasn't that big of a deal :]
Location: Super close to the strip, and again- a decent location for the price!
The staff was very nice, and very willing to help. They gave us a room that was already taken, but then we went right back to the front desk and they quickly changed our room and were great about it! No hesitation!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Just for night stay no more

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel is falling apart. Bathroom lamp do not work, old TV that buzz with a terrible sound, very limited breakfast. If you just want to stay the night it is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Best value in Vegas.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was genuinely engaged in helping you the best they could.
Cons: The free breakfast is Ok but could use some work.
Location: The Hard Rock is around the corner, Tuscany Hotel and Casino is next door with great food specials.
Being only a few blocks off the strip, close the Hard Rock and next to a locals casino Fortune Hotel is a great place to stay in Vegas. The staff is very helpful, the room was clean and cozy, and the hot tub and pool are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It was a good place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It's a good place for a reasonable price off the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High River Ab

Clean, cheap, close to strip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The price was cheap, the room was clean, the staff was nice, the pool was open 24 hours, close to strip and the gave rides to strip. I can't afford a five star hotel, but on my budget, this was five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Was nice had no problems

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I was very pleased with expedia booking my stay had no hassles. Was very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great price and the rooms are very clean. Great view of the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

At Least it Was Quiet

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Pool, quiet.
Cons: Repairs, clean it up, make sure wake-up calls are made.
Location: Easy access.
The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. The pool was nice. Located near the strip but too far to walk unless you're in fairly good shape. The carpet was filthy. The continental breakfast was meager. Towels had hole in them. We stayed for three nights. Requested a 3:00 am wake-up call that did not happen. I just happened to wake up in time so that we didn't miss our flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seven Day Stay with hidden fees

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Horrible staff ... unfriendly we just got I'm at 1am and found out we had to pay an extra ten dollars a day for the pool and fitness facility that nothing worked in.... if we refused to pay the fee bc we weren't going to use it they Were declining our stay!!!!!! This wasn't written anywhere in the website upon booking ... We had no shower curtain ... asked twice so took shower without it !! then half our stay no Ice in the Ice machine.... not what I expected!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, the shuttle service and the pool area.
Cons: Evrything!
I was only one night in this hotel and it was more than enough because it was loud, smelled bad on the floors, everything was old and the breakfast was not really good. I also missed enough towels for two persons. I realized that the entry doors from the site floors to the building number 3 didn't close and homeless people came to the breakfast buffet. I saw how a man had more than 6 eggs, a lot of breakfast waffle, butter, syrup and a lot of more on 3 plates. He lost eggs and another foot on the outside door and leafed a lot of mess. The price was low but I think it is better to pay a little bit more and the comfort is better than so an old hotel. I don't want to come back.