Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice hotel near to vegas blv

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Its close to las vegas blv and its easy to take the bus if you dont rent a car
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegss

Close to the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Towels were horrible, beds not thar comfortable, breakfast wasn't that good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Okay no frills basic hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was decent. Basically stayed here one night for the cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gowen, Mi

decent for price!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: decent location, and fair for the price!
Cons: The color red, on a personal level I'm not found of the color red, but it was something we had to deal with, it wasn't that big of a deal :]
Location: Super close to the strip, and again- a decent location for the price!
The staff was very nice, and very willing to help. They gave us a room that was already taken, but then we went right back to the front desk and they quickly changed our room and were great about it! No hesitation!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Just for night stay no more

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel is falling apart. Bathroom lamp do not work, old TV that buzz with a terrible sound, very limited breakfast. If you just want to stay the night it is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Best value in Vegas.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was genuinely engaged in helping you the best they could.
Cons: The free breakfast is Ok but could use some work.
Location: The Hard Rock is around the corner, Tuscany Hotel and Casino is next door with great food specials.
Being only a few blocks off the strip, close the Hard Rock and next to a locals casino Fortune Hotel is a great place to stay in Vegas. The staff is very helpful, the room was clean and cozy, and the hot tub and pool are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It was a good place

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It's a good place for a reasonable price off the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High River Ab

Clean, cheap, close to strip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The price was cheap, the room was clean, the staff was nice, the pool was open 24 hours, close to strip and the gave rides to strip. I can't afford a five star hotel, but on my budget, this was five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Was nice had no problems

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I was very pleased with expedia booking my stay had no hassles. Was very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great price and the rooms are very clean. Great view of the strip.