Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

직원불친절

Posted Apr 1, 2015
입실하면서 화장실이 정리안된룸은 처음봤어요~ 전에 묵은 사람이 쓴건지 수건은 널부러져있고 다시 달라고하니 가져가라고 하고 직원이 엄청 불친절 했어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk River, MN

Nice beds

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Good location not far from the strip and in a decent neighborhood
Rooms had new beds so it was the nicest hotel bed I've ever slept in. A lot of times my back is killing me in the morning from hotel beds but not this one. The refurb for the rooms and lobby was nice. Now the breakfast had to be the most lame I've ever had especially for a hotel that size. Not much to pick from. First day coffee, orange juice, apple juice no water, bread, mini bagels, yogurt, english muffins, frozen waffles and cornflakes plus orange or banana. Second day did have water, no bagels, no cereal, out of coffee really slim pickings. Usually there is more to pick from but not at this hotel. If you are expecting a big nice breakfast don't cuz it won't happen. Parking underground was nice, car was secure and out of the heat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of improvements

Posted Mar 30, 2015
-Wifi was super slow and unreliable -Continental breakfast was bread and waffles for toaster and juice/coffee -was under construction with new name -Not good neighborhood -Dirty/smelly carpets -The bed was very comfortable though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Vriendelijk en verzorgt

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Kamer zier er verzorgd uit. Er mist een koelkast en de vloerbedekking was niet helemaal schoon. De afstand naar de strip is 2 km. Het personeel is zeer behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel fro the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
stayed for one night. decent rooms, easy access to the strip (north end).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAYMONT REVIEW

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: The breakfast could have been better. more of an verity
Location: The hotel was a good long walk away from the Las Vegas strip.
The hotel was under renovations. That piece of information would extremely nice to know. In my mind have a building under construction or renovations would encourage a discounted price. Also the room was in need of maintenance repairs in the bathroom (Show didn't drain).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montauban

belles chambres, mais ...

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: La chambre bien équipée, le wifi,le parking et le petit déjeuner gratuit.
Cons: Le bruit du rideau de fer qui ferme le parking si l'on a la chambre au dessus c'est un peu bruyant
Location: dans le quartier à proprement dit il n'y a pas grand chose puisque l'essentiel se situe à 2 ou 3 km mais il vaut mieux y aller en voiture
Situé en dehors du centre Las Vegas (2mn a peu près en voiture), les chambres sont belles et propres pour le prix. Le seul petit désagrément si l'on a le sommeil léger ce sont les avions qui passent dessus et encore franchement c'est largement supportable. En bref petit hôtel pas cher et très confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds, thats all I needed ,, great job
comfortable beds, thats all I needed ,, great job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your amazing review! I’m happy to hear that you’ve found us and are never letting us go. I’m going to let you in on a little secret…. We are remolding and re-opening as a Four Point By Sheraton very soon. If you think the beds are great now...Just wait till we install our Four Comforts Beds:) I’m excited to have you come back and stay with us again. Liz Hernandez Director of Sales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주변에 노숙자가 많음

Posted Feb 19, 2015
아침식사(complimentary breakfast)가 너무 허접함(최하위) 영수증 발행기계가 고장났다고 하면서 이메일로 보내주겠다고 하고서는 감감 무소식
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Nice hotel close to the Strip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great Strip views, free gated parking, free breakfast, renovations underway - but no bother to us. Nice outdoor pool deck on second floor. Comfortable bed with good bed linens and towels. Stand up shower - not a tub!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your amazing review! I’m happy to hear that you have found us and are never letting us go. I’m going to let you in on a little secret…. We are remolding and re-opening as a Four Point By Sheraton very soon. I’m excited to have you come back and stay with us again. Liz Hernandez Director of Sales.u