Ratings based on 6,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elmwood

it was fun and relaxing very clean great people

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: nothing
Location: speedway counts kustoms
had a great time met people found new places to hang out in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Easy walking

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Employees friendly and helpful.
Location: The whole Fremont Experience area has plenty to keep you busy.
Lots of entertainment right outside the casino doors. Provided a refrigerator for my medication.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

So disappointed

Posted Nov 15, 2014
2/4 elevators were broke on a Sat night. No amenities. Ice machines were broke. Glad it was only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
2 out of 4 elevators were out of service most of the time we were there. No ice machine on our floor had to go 2 floors up. Magnolias restaurant food is wonderful. Won't stay there in the future but we will eat there
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Run down but good location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nothing fancy on this hotel but the location is awesome. Walking distance to everything in Freemont street experience. Loud at night since we are at freemont street. Staff are aweful multiple request for towels and never came. The whole hotel is filled with smoke and smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Celebrating!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Fast check in! And check out! Bellman found us a 5 passenger taxi quickly. Elevators were a bit slow. But hey... We were on vacation... no time frame :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

nice hotel close to fremont street .

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: fremont street entertainment.
Cons: don't charge guests to park ,if their staying at hotel!
Location: Fremont street ,pawn stars shop,counts customs,ricks restoration.
only thing was unhappy about is getting charged to park at hotel garage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for freemont st

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great place magnolias always good food! Rooms nice but dusty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland Ohio

Enjoyed being on Fremont street

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It was nice to be able to be right on Fremont street. Walked out of the hotel to other casinos without a long walk to get there like you would have on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Las Vegas or the Strip?

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The strip is artificial......old vegas has history!!