Ratings based on 7,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Great place & at a even better price! Family place with amazing food.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location
We had stayed here many times and were happy with it. This time we had (3) complaints. I requested a non smoking room and got a smoking room, the toilet was broken would not flush, the water in the sink did not go down. We called the front desk twice to get things fixed. The toilet they had to come twice. The sink they had to use a long snake and left a mess. Needless to say we were not happy. I went and talked to them personally and they said they could not compensate me because it was booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Home away from home

Posted May 22, 2015
Stayed in North Tower for a week.. Room was clean and comfortable. Hot showers every day. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Fremont street at your doorstep

Posted May 21, 2015
Older style casino, yet rooms were spacious and comfortable. Magnolias restaurant was consistently good - breakfasts were large servings. the busmen were fantastic - honest and very giving with advice. When I asked the front desk about laundry service - I was told "we don't do that", I commented "it's in your hotel services folder" "no, we don't do laundry - you'll have to see the busman". The busman explained that it's outsourced, bag your clothes up and they're sent off to be cleaned. The front desk lady could have explained that, without the negativity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: very centralized for easy walking to other places downtown.
Cons: Attachments could be used on the Vacuum to get corners and behind the doors.
Had a GREAT time and had good cards at the BlackJack Tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Four Queens the Place to Stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything plus there is no Resort Fee.
Cons: Have a night light in bathroom without the exhaust fan running.
Location: The Mob Museum, The Outlet Mall, and all the small stores located inside Fremont Experience. Plus great public transportation to visit uptown.
Management and Staff were very kind and helpful. The Casino very clean, the restaurants clean and food was great and served in at timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel right downtown.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Helldorado.
Location: Right on Fremont street with concerts on Fremont Experience frequently.
Serving size of food was very large and good. Maid, room and valet services were prompt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Michigan

Sleepless nights at Four Queens

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and no Resort Fees.Assignment
Cons: Assignment to the South Tower would help.
Location: Good location and Excellent Food.
Extreme amount of NOISE from Freemont Street. We were unable to get any sleep until after ! oclock A M.. Previously we stayed in the South Tower but were assigned to the North Tower this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Had a very nice stay! Everyone was very pleasant

Posted May 18, 2015
Had a great stay! Will definitely keep the 4 queens in mind for future visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Or.

Our place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: That its close to everything and we can see the Fremont experience. Easy to take transit to the strip, linked to Binnions, you can use that pool.
Cons: Perhaps a little bit better windows, it seemed to stick, and some would have liked a little better sound proofing.
Location: Plenty of action on the street, 3 decent buffets nearby, plus a lot of other dinner specials. Easy to get to the mob museum, plenty of casinos.
We like this hotel because it is old school, and the staff make every effort to be sure you are pleased. We took a room over looking the Fremont experiance, if your looking for quite, its not the thing to do. But we like to open the curtains and see everything. Quiet it is not, though they provide ear plugs. We enjoyed it all.