Ratings based on 5,626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il,

about our stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
love the hotel, location, food, staff made our stay very nice and would recommend to anyone, just 1 thing didn't like was pool was at a different hotel, in middle of july you need to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown area

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: The Fremont Experience
The hotel is older but that is reflected in the price. I liked the location. Very easy check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to be on Freemont Street.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great outdoor patio area. The food in the micro brewery was great, try the pizza. Did go across the street and had the breakfast buffet as it was better that the hotel breakfast and a lot less in price. Be sure to check out the container park at the east end of Freemont, some great little shops and a fantastic way to use old shipping containers. Our room was 9th floor and was on the Freemont side, no problem sleeping. We have been many times to Vegas and will stay downtown from now on. Had a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was nice, it was nice being right on Fremont street, and loved the patio the 4 Queens had so you could sit and watch what was going on and be comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Reasonable priced hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location and proximity to other casinos. There was no ( Resort Fee).
Cons: The bathroom needed upgrading. It was small for a room with two beds. Restaurant menu selections were limited.
Location: The location was very good with a large variety of events within walking distance. Ideal location for customers with limited mobility.
Pleasant experience with activities in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It's refurbished rooms & colors. Friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Vegetables prepared more flavorful & more colorful. Prime rib was quite tasty.
Location: We enjoyed Red Rock Canyon. We also went to Oatman to observe the mining town with it free roaming burros with many other of its sights.
We enjoyed our stay & had no complaints. We considered The Fremont Experience wonderful. It was gratifying to find so many casinos & shopping places all in the same area. Our group found all the sights rewarding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

A stay at the 4 Queens

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable atmosphere inside. Located right on the old strip, to which you can walk out the front and get the "Fremont Street Experience."
Cons: Paying attention to little maintenance requirements. The bathroom door knob was about to fall off and possibly could have been stuck in the bathroom.
Location: Located right on the old strip, to which you can walk out the front and get the "Fremont Street Experience." You can ride the Zip Line past the front.
We arrived late in the evening and departed early in the morning, so we didn't get to experience very many of the amenities, but what we did experience was a very nice and comfortable clean room. We also ate at their 24-hour restaurant, Magnolia's Restaurant. The surprising part about the restaurant was that the serving size was plentiful (could barely eat all of the food) and their entrée prices are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Great price and location; Friendly staff
Cons: Outdated, but functional
Not really much to tell -- If you are looking for basic accommodations at a fair price, this hotel is difficult to beat. Close to all of the events on Fremont Street and near bus lines to The Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p.

The stay was great.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
over all the experience was good, my wife and I, enjoyed the food, the people and our Casino experience. thanks for letting the good times roll.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood,

perfect location for downtown Vegas partying

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location and staff at the front desk was friendly
Cons: inform customers pool not at the four queens hotel but across the street at another location. Also need more cocktail waitresses.
Location: shopping, free concerts,
I liked the location perfect for the nightlife there. Hotel does not have a pool, you have to cross the street to the Binions hotel across the street and it doesn't tell you on the internet. The room was good and serves its purpose, my complaint is that I am a big guy and the bathroom was way too small.