Ratings based on 7,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
All good. Comfortable room (spacious) & bed. Location is great---right on Fremont St. Where all the action is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
location WAS GREAT LITTle noisey at night being on Fremont st
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saginaw, Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It was a nice hotel. Perfect spot for the Freemont experience. It just needs a swimming pool and microwaves in rooms. But other than that it was a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice original class hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location old world charm
Location: Everything Fremont Street
The Four Queen bring you back to the times of the original splendor of old Las Vegas. Very classy and original. Lots of fun, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel in town near Fremont Street Experience.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: When we arrived I couldn't stop looking at the outside lobby lights. It's wonderful. The kindness of the personnel and the how clean the hotel is.
Cons: No
Location: Walk on Fremont Street all day and especially at night with all kinds of nice music, looking at the stands (cloths, jewels, etc for sale).
We enjoyed the environment of the hotel (Fremont Experience), the music, the atmosphere on Fremont Street, the availability to reach bus stops to visit other parts of Vegas. We found the hotel very neat, very attractive, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nothing special. Adequate.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Machines were fun to play and the Magnolia Veranda restaurant was reasonably priced with good food!
Cons: See above regarding upgrades and remodel.
This hotel obviously needs to be remodeled. The rooms are clean but bathrooms are way too small and tile grout is in desperate need of replacement. Had to request a stopper for the tub so I could take a bath. I was happy about the coffeemaker in the room as many of the Las Vegas hotels do not provide one. The price was definitely cheap, however, we'll probably stay next door at the "D" next time. Much nicer room and more spacious bathroom. Price is about the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tex.

Good Time

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: You can walk in and out to hit the music and fun soon as you are out the door.
Cons: Maybe a few more updates to rooms like frig. and microwave. Would help make stay a little better hold food and warm some snacks up.
Location: Good located for downtown.
I had a good experience even with some of the past reviews that I read. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Sheets smelled so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrnam alberta canada

nice hotel close to all the other casinos

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: a few free nights
Location: gamble
I have stayed at the 4 queens hotel 3 times so far, all the staff including the cleaning ladies were great, very helpful' the only thing they don,t send out promotional deals where you get 2 or 3 free nights I know a lot of the other casinos do this.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: no much this time and i had stayed here before and didnt have a problem but this time was to be special it was dirty and didnt seem to want to help us
Cons: counter frendly ness i think i booked enough in advance to atleast be in the same wing as our son
Location: there is always thing to do down there so i had no problem with that
i'v stayed here many times before and this would never bother me but i took my son for his birthday i asked for a joining rooms i booked months a head of time they couldnt do that and i wasnt even in the same wing in our room 4 times i had to call down to tell them we had no hot water the bed me and my husban was in was broken and u was like laying up side down and to the left we asked to change rooms they said they was fully bookeda and there was no rooms avalible this was the 1st time we have ever got to take a family vacation together and i was not pleased at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

The heart of downtown Vegas ! AND NO RESORT FEES!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get in/out of: easy to get down to the casino, easy to get out onto freemont street, easy to find food etc. AND NO RESORT FEES!!!
Cons: The rooms do need updated.... but they were still clean and met the needs for our stay-- so I am not really concerned about this.
Location: Perfect location to the downtown Vegas experience! Lots to do, live music, shopping, zip line, canopy display show. Best location in Vegas!
AWESOME! Check in went pretty fast ( unlike on the strip), staff was nice. Casino easy to manuver. Great food/drink prices at Chicago Brewing! Plays a LOT of slots and they were looser than the strip. LOVED being able to walk right out of the casino and into the heart Freemont where everything was happening. Did not have to waste time on busses, taxi's or crazy crowds and crosswalks! It also have the old school vegas feel which is a nice change from the over the top strip feel. We will plan to stay at Four Queens again!