Ratings based on 6,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
FRIENDLEY PEOPLE, COMFTROBLE ROOM ,GREAT LOCATION.,AN BLACKJACK SWITCH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Hotel is old and needs updating. It is in the heart of the freemont street experience though. Next time we will stay at the "D".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Hotel was nice, clean, but freezing.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff
Location: Great location, Fremont street right outside
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Could not figure out how to make room warmer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

close to the action on fremont

Posted Dec 18, 2014
great older vegas casino very clean and great food. very good staff, very helpful. fremont street experience just outside the hotel entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV Local

Good value

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location: nice to be on Fremont Street
Cons: Better pillows, and bathroom 'spiff-up' needed
Location: Fremont Street is fun -- lots of gambling options + the light show is always good.
Nice and professional staff. Room needs a bit of an upgrade. The bathtub had major rust stains, and the pillows were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino/hotel on Fremont

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Reasonable prices, good parking, acceptable restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Stay again

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Only complaint waitress staff busy but when you play slots over 20 mins no one walks by. We left later came back playing again seen a waitres asked her when she was done to come over. She never did. I went to the bar. Really we spend $$
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Upgrades

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Hotel needs an facelift. Wallpaper outdated bathroom in rooms are very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were put into a dirty room upon check in

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Fast check in, staff was friendly. Rooms are extremely outdated, definitely needs some work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Close to Freemont

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We wanted to stay on Freemont Street on this trip to Vegas. This hotel is right in the middle of Freemont. The rooms are small but we spent very little time in our room. It could use some updating but it could use some updating in the bathroom. I would stay here again for this same kind of trip.