Ratings based on 6,489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV Local

Good value

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location: nice to be on Fremont Street
Cons: Better pillows, and bathroom 'spiff-up' needed
Location: Fremont Street is fun -- lots of gambling options + the light show is always good.
Nice and professional staff. Room needs a bit of an upgrade. The bathtub had major rust stains, and the pillows were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino/hotel on Fremont

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Reasonable prices, good parking, acceptable restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Stay again

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Only complaint waitress staff busy but when you play slots over 20 mins no one walks by. We left later came back playing again seen a waitres asked her when she was done to come over. She never did. I went to the bar. Really we spend $$
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Upgrades

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Hotel needs an facelift. Wallpaper outdated bathroom in rooms are very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were put into a dirty room upon check in

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Fast check in, staff was friendly. Rooms are extremely outdated, definitely needs some work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Close to Freemont

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We wanted to stay on Freemont Street on this trip to Vegas. This hotel is right in the middle of Freemont. The rooms are small but we spent very little time in our room. It could use some updating but it could use some updating in the bathroom. I would stay here again for this same kind of trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location Down Town Vegas

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The covered street and all the entertainment plus the fact that the Four Queens is in the middle of it all made for one of the most enjoyable stays we have ever had in Vegas. BEATS THE STRIP!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Location that's all

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms need renovations.
Location: The strip
The room was very disappointing. It was clean but old and needed renovations. If you are looking for a location on the strip this is great but don't expect anything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Could be nicer

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The Casino was nice and their restaurant Magnolia was wonderful.
Cons: Nicer more updated rooms. CLEANER
Room was not clean. House keeping came in everyday but bathroom was not cleaned well. No working vent fan in bathroom. Thermostat did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the old strip

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nice ppl
Cons: Fixing issues right away..Light was not working properly and we called and no one came up to fix.
Bathroom light would not come on. Next door neighbor kept slamming their door. Other than that it was fine.