Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Exclusivity, and quiet. Yet close proximity to the Mandalay restaurants and casino.
This is the ideal Vegas property, in that you're just a door away (literally) from the action at Mandalay Bay. Yet if you want some peace and quiet, go back through that same door, and you're in a different world that doesn't even feel like Vegas. Service and individualized attention that you can't get at the larger resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review and are delighted to hear you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our hotel as well as the convenient access to the adjacent resort and individual attentive service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An oasis inside the Vegas circus

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Perfect in every way. Situated within Mandalay Bay, as soon as you enter the Four Season's elevator lobby the madness of the strip is far away. Everything you would expect of a 5 star hotel. Only gripe was the advertisement for the Cirque du Soleil "Michael Jackson" show covers the windows, so vision and view a little impaired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing us to celebrate your honeymoon. We are glad to hear you had our wonderful oasis, however, apologize for your disappointment with the window advertisement. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back for future anniversary visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only place I will stay ever again!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room, the service, everything was amazing! Every time they brought our car around there was cold water for us in it. The rooms are big and very modern with everything single thing you would ever need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had an amazing stay and that you enjoyed our rooms, amenities and great service. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Pool, pool staff, sun loungers, steak house, furnishings in the rooms, duvets, mattresses.
Had very high expectations given price premium over the Trump where we had stayed on our last visit to Las Vegas. Room was beautiful but small (esp. bathroom) vs Trump, and was infested with moths. When we complained we were offered an "upgrade" to an identical room with a worse view which we declined - very helpful reception manager did offer $200 compensation instead. One reason we chose the hotel was to use the facilities of Mandalay Bay - wave pool and lazy river - with our 3 year old. Very disappointed to find that 1) need to be 48" tall to use wave pool and 2) have to pay $20 for an inflatable plastic ring for the lazy river. On the plus side - pool is lovely, sun loungers are great, pool staff were fantastic. Also, the steak house in the hotel is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear you enjoyed our pool, pool staff, Charlie Palmer Steakhouse, room furnishings, duvets and beds. We are very sorry for the disappointments you experienced with the moths and Mandalay Bay wave pool requirements and lazy river tubes. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Paradise on the strip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
My stay at the four seasons was fantastic. It isn't the first time I've stayed at the four seasons. Their pool was rather small but fantastic. Guests have access to Mandalay Bay pools, but those were even more crowded and full of trashy people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was fantastic and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish the Lobby Bar stayed open past 10:30

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: Bar hours.
Wish the Lobby Bar stayed open past 10:30 on Friday night,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, however, our lobby bar, PRESS, is open until 1 am on Friday and Saturday nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great Hotel, Very accommodating. view was spectacular
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you loved our hotel and enjoyed the views. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

A nice break from Vegas crowds and partying

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were a family of 4 and had two queens. Our room was a good size with views of other hotels and highway, a pool view would have been preferable. This hotel is part of a huge high rise and is directly on top of the Mandalay Bay hotel. The Four Seasons is levels 35 and up. We didn't eat at Verandah as no buffet breakfast there at present so went to the all you can eat buffet at Mandalay for $20 each. Shame we had to walk through the casino (right next to the smoky slot machine area) to get to any of the Mandaly Bay restaurants and buffet breakfasts. Four Seasons pool area is small but is a welcome get away from the crazy party scene at other pools and pool side staff were excellent... Think complimentary frozen watermelon balls and mini snickers bars being handed out while you are sunbaking or swimming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and especially loved the complimentary tray passed amenities at our private pool. We hope you'll return and try Veranda's weekend breakfast buffet - the restaurant refresh will be complete this weekend. Also, be sure to request a pool view; it's a spectacular view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfortable room, the service was nice, and quit enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from west australia

this place is paradise

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: quiet, peaceful, understated elegance
Location: convenient access to Mandalay bay and the luxor
quiet, excellent service, very clean , very quiet, great hotel