Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: Freshen the décor. Pretty plain.
Location: End of the strip overlooking the airport. Need to taxi every where.
It is did not feel like other Four Seasons that I have stayed. It is on the scale of a regular Marriott. Nothing special in a sea of hotels in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Best place to stay in Vegas!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Their espresso/lattes at the coffee place in the lobby needs work. Coffee is too weak.
Location: It is Vegas…everything is possible.
If you are tired of the crowds in Las Vegas, this is a great place to stay. Near enough to the strip's madness and crowds, but an elegant and peaceful respite from the craziness of the strip's casinos. Also, Charlie Palmer's steak house is fantastic! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, BC

Please in Sin City

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Excellent stay. Clean, service is amazing, love the gym! Smoke free is ideal. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The overall appointments, cleanliness, and general attention to detail.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Convenient to the airport. But, even those of us that enjoy walking, found the distance to various entertainment venues on the "strip" lengthy.
A pleasant change from all of the noise, crowds, and confusion in casino/hotels. I found the staff polite, courteous, and helpful. The rooms (especially the bathrooms) were beautifully appointed. The wait staff in the restaurant (Charlie Palmers) were not as attentive as I thought they should be, however, the personnel in the Veranda were extremely customer oriented. The food in both places was beautifully presented and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This hotel hands down the most attentive friendly and gracious service. Pool staff could not have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and experienced impeccable, attentive, friendly and gracious service and especially enjoyed our pool staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Perfect

Posted Nov 4, 2014
My experience at the Four Seasons Hotel in Vegas was perfect. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They even offered me a credit when the internet was down the first day...without me asking! The rooms are large and comfortable. The bar is a nice place to sit and have a drink. The pool is quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you found your stay to be so special, from our friendly, helpful staff to our comfortable and large guest rooms, as well as our private pool and bar. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Best Class in Vegas

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quite, yet close to activities. Classy environment and professional service.
Cons: Towels are getting close to needing to be replaced and could have been softer
Outstanding staff, accommodating and helpful especially the concierge and door men. Complimentary car and driver was provided on several occasions. First class group!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
We appreciate your wonderful review and are thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding stay, experiencing exceptional service by our employees. We know they are our greatest asset and they take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional experiences, so we thank you for recognizing them. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Nov 2, 2014
If you have done crazy vegas and now want soothing vegas..,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Exclusivity, and quiet. Yet close proximity to the Mandalay restaurants and casino.
This is the ideal Vegas property, in that you're just a door away (literally) from the action at Mandalay Bay. Yet if you want some peace and quiet, go back through that same door, and you're in a different world that doesn't even feel like Vegas. Service and individualized attention that you can't get at the larger resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review and are delighted to hear you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our hotel as well as the convenient access to the adjacent resort and individual attentive service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An oasis inside the Vegas circus

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Perfect in every way. Situated within Mandalay Bay, as soon as you enter the Four Season's elevator lobby the madness of the strip is far away. Everything you would expect of a 5 star hotel. Only gripe was the advertisement for the Cirque du Soleil "Michael Jackson" show covers the windows, so vision and view a little impaired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great stay and that we were everything you expected, however, we apologize for your disappointment with the window advertisement. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing us to celebrate your honeymoon. We are glad to hear you had our wonderful oasis, however, apologize for your disappointment with the window advertisement. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back for future anniversary visits.