Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Awesome service! The hotel managers went out of their way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hote

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The Hotel is the best hotel in Vegas. thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

お願いしたことが、すべてメッセージとして、伝わるすばらしいサービスのホテル

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: 素晴らしいサービスの質の高さです。
Location: 新しくできた、タウンスクェアのショッピングセンターに 近くて便利です。サウスのアウトレットにも、近いです。
今回は、スイートに宿泊しましたが、ソファベットが、ベット使用になっていたので、到着したときに、ベルボーイに 明日はソファにしておいてと 頼んでおいていたら、きちんと、ソファになっていました。細かいフリーの飲み物の補充も きちんと指定どおりに。チェックアウトのときの荷物のピックアップの時間も 早めにきてくれました。チェックイン後の荷物も、いらいらせず、早めにお部屋に届きました。ストレスフリーの素晴らしいサービスだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My favorite hotel in Vegas. A great respite from the smoke and noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, AZ

lovely escape

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The quietness was wonderful! Also the facility was so clean. It made us realize that we have been staying in some dirty hotels in this town!
Cons: The pool was closed for renovations which we were not informed of. It would have been nice to know prior to arrival.
Location: The resort is all of the way at the end of the Las Vegas Strip so cab rides were required to see the activity of the city. Great trip overall!
My husband and I spent the Thanksgiving holiday at the Four Seasons. The resort was lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We did have a toilet that appeared to be lose from the wall and the shower was on the small side. Otherwise, it was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: Freshen the décor. Pretty plain.
Location: End of the strip overlooking the airport. Need to taxi every where.
It is did not feel like other Four Seasons that I have stayed. It is on the scale of a regular Marriott. Nothing special in a sea of hotels in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Best place to stay in Vegas!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Their espresso/lattes at the coffee place in the lobby needs work. Coffee is too weak.
Location: It is Vegas…everything is possible.
If you are tired of the crowds in Las Vegas, this is a great place to stay. Near enough to the strip's madness and crowds, but an elegant and peaceful respite from the craziness of the strip's casinos. Also, Charlie Palmer's steak house is fantastic! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, BC

Please in Sin City

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Excellent stay. Clean, service is amazing, love the gym! Smoke free is ideal. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The overall appointments, cleanliness, and general attention to detail.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Convenient to the airport. But, even those of us that enjoy walking, found the distance to various entertainment venues on the "strip" lengthy.
A pleasant change from all of the noise, crowds, and confusion in casino/hotels. I found the staff polite, courteous, and helpful. The rooms (especially the bathrooms) were beautifully appointed. The wait staff in the restaurant (Charlie Palmers) were not as attentive as I thought they should be, however, the personnel in the Veranda were extremely customer oriented. The food in both places was beautifully presented and very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you found our staff polite, courteous and helpful, and that you enjoyed our guest rooms. We apologize that the wait staff at the steakhouse were not as attentive and will address that with their management team. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This hotel hands down the most attentive friendly and gracious service. Pool staff could not have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and experienced impeccable, attentive, friendly and gracious service and especially enjoyed our pool staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon.