Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ChrisZee from Orange County, CA

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The service! Especially the poolside service, it was the best!!
Cons: We were not to thrilled with the recommendations the concierge provided for kid friendly restaurants.
Location: There are many great restaurants at the property but if you want to venture out you either need to walk a bit or take a cab.
The staff was wonderful especially the staff working poolside. The service they provided was top notch! They were attentive and friendly which made our stay at your resort memorable! We were very fortunate to have so many wonderful and hardworking individuals waiting on us. A special thank you to Shelly, Noah and I can't remember her name but she has shoulder length blonde, wavy hair with a slight accent and she was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from valencia, CA

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Security and safety. Big Casino hotel have hundreds of people going in and out of the lifts , so many people in lobby . This hotel was quiet .
Cons: Its a fourseasons, we expected to have slippers, complimentary bottle of water. This hotel did not provide.
Perfect for familes who doesnt want the casinos. Its a small hotel and you feel safer especially in Vegas. People who have access to the hotel are limited .
1 out of 5
by Ethan from CA

don't live in this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
room service is bad, food is bad. Valet is bad. Overall service are bad.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for your review. We're sorry you had such a negative experience. We hope you will give the hotel a second chance to change your perception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Canada

Overnight in Vegas after visiting Arizona

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were exceptional! Very polite and helpful! The room had everything we like in a 5 Star hotel room to make us feel really pampered.
Cons: Some extra k-cup coffees.
Location: Close to the airport so was excellent for our visit. We had everything we needed in the hotel!
Very sophisticated hotel with wonderful service! A breath of fresh air after staying at another hotel on the main strip of Vegas.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your comments are glad you enjoyed wonderful service over your quick overnight stay with us. We have noted in your profile to provide extra Keurig k-cups for any future stays you may have with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Vegas

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: No casino directly on site, very clean and beautiful!
Location: Easy to get in and out of the freeway. Quiet.
The room was very nice and clean. The strip view was fantastic! Employees were very efficient and friendly. Food at the Verandah was delicious! Overall experience was great.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your weekend in Vegas, including our newly restyled guest rooms, strip view, food at Verandah and our friendly and efficient employees. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: High standards loved it.
Cons: Parking for non valet.
Location: UNLV campus, Neon Boneyard Museum, and Town Square.
Great hotel, comfort, pool. lobby, and exercise room. Easy to get on and off LV BLVD. Close to airport and UNLV.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, specifically our pool, lobby, health club and convenient location. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can't lose with this excellent hotel...

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Everything was done perfectly from check-in to check-out. If they could've changed the weather to sunny and warm everyday is all we needed!
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We wish we could contol the weather too and hope you will visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the most luxurious hotels on the strip!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The four seasons clearly sets itself apart from the other mainstream hotels on the Strip. It is part of the Mandelay hotel group but has the exquisit feel to it. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for separation from the mass crowd!
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful visit, enjoying the difference that sets us apart on the Strip. We appreciate your recommendations to friends and family and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, peaceful retreat

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very helpful and accommodating staff, beautiful facilities and I especially enjoyed the pool area!
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for writing a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our facilities, especially our pool and that you found our staff helpful and accommodating. We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bam from B

Very Good

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Amazing but very expensive. Love to visit again, definitely recommend friends and family.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your recommendations to friends and family and hope to welcome you back soon.