Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Fantastic staff, great suites - an oasis in LV!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Suites & staff
Cons: upgrade of pool & fitness facilities
Location: at the South end of the strip, a bit off - near Excalibur and MGM
If you like a place to unwind and relax in hectic LV - this is the place! But still you have all the facilities of the very large and mondane Mandalay Bay available, which particularly your kids will like - best pool area in LV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Retreat!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
One door divides calm or exicitement. You choose. True Las Vegas magic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Best service

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We are Las Vegas locals and have stayed at most of the 5 star hotels on the strip. This hotel is by far our favorite. The service is unbelievable, from reservations, to valet, to pool staff, etc. We are regulars here and will continue to return because no other hotel in Las Vegas can come close to this level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, clean and peaceful.
Only good things to say about my experience... Had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

most friendly people ever

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The staff - the friendlest and most helpful of any hotel i have ever stayed in.
Location: A little out of the way on the south end of the strip.
We had a very pleasant recent stay at the four seasons. The staff there is the most friendly and helpful i have ever experienced at a hotel. They were always there to help with whatever you needed and more. The hotel is located on the top floors of the mandalay bay. you can use all the facilities at the mandalay bay, including their beach and wave pool, but which can get crowded and rather loud. the best part, however, is you can also retreat into the four seasons' own pool area which is beautiful and quiet - and where the incredibly helpful staff will bring you free pitchers of ice water and come out a few times a day with frozen snacks. The only drawback is the location of the hotel - at the south end of the strip so you feel a little out of the center of vegas action. you need to take a car if you want to get to the action in the cental and northern portions of the strip. it is walking distance (or a quick tram ride) to some of the other south strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great..esp if you are traveling with kids in Vegas

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Great service!
We traveled with our 3 kids, ages 10,8, & 5 and the king suite was perfect for us. There is a separate bedroom and living area and the couch turned into a nice size bed. The 2 bathrooms (one shower) were great, too! I absolutely loved the service at the Four Seasons!!! The pool is fantastic. It's nice to have access to Mandalay Bay's pool/lazy river, but, we felt a bit uncomfortable there with our children. The pool is basically a full on bar scene by mid afternoon. Great if you are mid 20s, not so great if you have 3 kids. The Four Seasons pool was exactly what we were looking for. Relaxing and beautiful…..and the little treats they brought around were superb! Definitely staying here on our next trip to Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love Cabo

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Excellent everything you expect from the Four Seasons Brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been more considerate of us/our dogs

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Anticipated what we needed and helped provide it. Everyone was happy to see our dogs (don't have that experience at every hotel).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that we able to anticipate and helped provide what you needed during your stay. Yes, we do enjoy the visits from our furry friends and hope to welcome you all back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from New York, NY

Luxury hotel away from the madness

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great design, well-furnished and spacious rooms and good food options. The concierge service is very helpful.
Cons: They should offer coffee and tea in the lobby in the morning. The room set up isn't ideal for beverages.
Location: It's away from a lot of activity on the other end of the strip, but a short walk or cab ride away. There is plenty to do at Mandalay Bay.
Calm, quiet and luxurious, this well-staffed hotel is the perfect oasis from the craziness that can turn people off about Las Vegas. With easy access to Mandalay Bay and great dining, you can choose to have a quiet stay but still be close to the action. The pool is small but beautifully landscaped and the staff is always pleasant and eager to help. The food is excellent and the Verandah restaurant has a great menu for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the calm, quiet and luxury feel of our hotel, as well as the convenient access to the adjacent resort. We appreciate your kind comments regarding Verandah, our pool and staff and apologize for your disappointment with the in-room coffee and tea setup. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Truly a five-star hotel... We could not have asked for a better stay. We were very happy with the location of the hotel - on The Strip but not in the hectic part - where it was easy to relax. Breakfast at the Verandah restaurant was exquisite and lunch by the pool was perfect. Also, the concierge was very helpful in booking activities and car rentals. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay, enjoying our location, Verandah restaurant and our concierge. We hope you will return again very soon!