Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reasonably priced

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This was our first stay at the Freemont hotel. For the most part everything was fine. The price is right and the hotel is positioned perfectly to enjoy the Freemont experience. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The buffet is a better price than any other hotel and great selections. We enjoyed this visit to Las Vegas more than any previous visits away from the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: no resort fees
Cons: everything
room was filthy...bathroom had THICK dust allover walls &on light fixture...drain in sink was corroded..very very small..windows weren't washed in years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington

Good hotel/casino in Fremont area.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Convenient while visiting the Fremont Experience and easy to get transportation to the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Fremont was a decent spot to stay at especially for the price . You can walk out the hotel front door and your rite in the action of Fremont st.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Freemont experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I love the Freemont hotel! This is our second year in a row staying there. Will be going again next year and will definitely be booking again. 5 stars for cost, convenience and fun! Til next year.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cpt

Great for the money

Posted Sep 23, 2014
U get what u pay for. I was in vegas so the room was hardly used. It was a little dirty but ive seen worse. Fremont night experience got a bit crazy from last time i visit once u see something u cant unsee it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Nicely remodeled rooms right on Fremont

Posted Sep 16, 2014
From the original experience at valet parking to the quick check-in to the cute, quirky rooms, the whole experience was quite nice. We would definitely stay again. Being off the Strip was a different Vegas vacation than we've had before. It was fun and really cost-effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was good experience staying in that hotel got food voucher and I used that for buffet in same hotel it was great buffet too. I love Korean chicken there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

if you like comfort you must read this

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Well it's downtown Las Vegas to use your imagination.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like Fremont Street & the Fremont Hotel is very

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Easy access to numerous experiences downtown. We use the RTC bus system for $5 per 24 hours which is very convenient access to the Strip.