Ratings based on 3,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, UT

Nicer than I expected for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very nice hotel. Everything exceeded my expectations. The restaurants there are nice. The buffet is quite good and one of the least expensive I've been to in Vegas, especially with the $10 food credit they gave me for staying there. My only complaint is that there was no hot water in the shower. When I told the front desk they waived the resort fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary ,Ab. Canada

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Away from the strip. Shuttle bus was convenient to and from the strip if need be.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location.
We enjoyed our stay here. We also liked the convenience of the bingo hall, which we played everyday. The rooms were ok. Maybe next time we would prefer to be not so close to the vending/ice machine., as it became a little noisy at times. Wish the hot tub was a little hotter the first 2 days there. Very luke warm until the 3rd day. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waco, Tx

We like size of hotel and location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: We like size of hotel and location. We like that it has a parking lot so we could park ourselves if we wanted too.
Cons: Everything~~~
Location: Satisfied
We chose this site due to previous experience. This trip, we had to move rooms 3 times and then keys would not work. During our entire trip we had to get new keys 4 times. Movies dragged and could not enjoy rented movies. Staff was nice when we were having issues and gave us food credits. Buffet was very disappointing. Friday;s was very good. Most likely will not stay here again..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Some parts of the dining / casino area were very nice. The Cortez Room had great food and service. Casino floor and bar people were friendly, but the front desk hotel and valet employees were curt and unhelpful. Hotel room was dusty, the bathroom door fell off its rail and there was no hot water in the evenings. Maintenance said it was because there weren't enough rooms drawing the hot water up to the 7th floor and to just run the water for 10-15 minutes before getting in. Really? In Las Vegas?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Food meal credit 10$ per day helpful thx

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Swimming jacuzzi closed why !?!?!? Fitness club machine was not opera table at all old equipment and room inside was not that great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Feb 4, 2015
They need more nonsmoking tables in the casino. Smoking areas are bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale az

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great stay except ck in and ck out staff were rude snappy and not friendly. Overall staff very helpful very nice. Great buffet with great staff. Room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tw

very good

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: was confortable
Cons: everything was good
Location: see other hotels , food ,
my stay was excelletn , the staff was excellent , good customer service. the hotel was clean and very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Wat ouder hotel met uitstekend ontbijtbuffet

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Zou het niet weten
Cons: De wat muffe lucht in de kamers vermoedelijk door schoonmaakmiddelen tapijt.
Location: Niet aan de strip, maar wel gunstig gelegen.
Nette ruime kamer die echter wat muffig rook (tapijt?). Geen bad alleen douche bij de goedkoopste kamers. Prima bedden. Bij aankomst bleek de TV defect evenals de verwarming. Werd echter na melding dezelfde dag verholpen. Ontbijtbuffet zeer goed en goedkoop (ca. $ 10). Prijzen kamers zeer laag (ca. 55 € per dag incl. resort fee met gratis WiFi ) maar de speelkasten zijn ook niet de modernste. Goede restaurants met name TGI Friday. Goede voorzieningen voor ouderen. Vermoedelijk dezelfde eigenaar als The Orleans, iets verderop. De laatste scoort wel iets hoger maar is ook iets duurder. Al met al een goede ervaring door gunstige prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, NZ

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Had a great restaurant in TGI Fridays, great food and service. Room was tidy.
Cons: Needs a fridge in the room and tea facilities not just coffee. Better air conditioning in rooms, very old and noisy. General update in whole hotel.
Location: Location is slightly further out than I thought but the shuttle service is great. Penn & Teller are in the next hotel and that is about it close by.
We found the hotel and staff OK. The staff weren't as exuberant as other hotel staff but when we needed our air conditioner fixing they came almost immediately. The hotel itself is comfortable but slightly run down. Our room didn't have a fridge which made it tricky to keep our baby's milk fresh for our stay. Great restaurant in TGI Fridays, great that there was a bus service as it is a bit far off the strip to walk every day. Pool was great.