Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Stayed in a suite and loved it! Very comfortable and clean room. Excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Thanks

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Fremont street and restaurants off the street
Great staff and hotel and location from the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Great Location
Great little hotel. I read some of the reviews and was worried. Yes the room was small but was clean and the bed was comfortable. So if you are going to stay in your room go some where else. If your in Vegas to be out and about this hotel was great. I asked for a room away from the Fremont noise and did bring earplugs. Fremont street is noisy. Hotel staff was terrific.. Great restaurant in Hotel too. Would stay here again YES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
loved it staff was friendly and helpful. Whatever I need it they provide. The room was a little small but for his age that's good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles,CA

Clean hotel. Great price

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room was clean.. a bit small but there's nothing wrong with that. The walls were a bit thin so we were able to hear all the commotion outside had to go to the drug store for ear plugs to be able to sleep. Good location right next to the downtown strip. But not as close to the convention center as we hoped..overall the experience was still a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great spot

Posted Nov 6, 2014
just got back from 5 nights here over halloween , let me tell you , the dealers and staff are fantastic , we did upgrade our room after arriving because it was not big enough , but the upgrade certainly was , and the upgrade for the full five nights was cheap , the bigger room was fantastic , huge walk in shower , comfortable bed , i pod docking radio , overall it was a great place , and right on the start of fremont , everything within five minutes , the casino is smaller than others but way more friendly , won 260 bucks within the first 2 minutes , great tables great odds , great slots , nice bar , and great dancing dealers , overall i had a lucky 5 nights actually came home with money after a trip to vegas , thats is a first for me haha , u have to stay here even if only for 1-2 nights , you wont regret it , will be back next august , cannot wait :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Resort Fees

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: On the Fremont experience and great restaurant make it appealing.
Cons: Bring piano back.
Location: Everything on Fremont makes it convenient.
Resort fees need to go or at least explained why customers are charged such absorbent tax. There is no pool, exercise room, buffet, shows, or other amenities typically associated with a "resort" classification.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Small room

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Very small room but all I needed was a place to sleep. It was clean but the bed too soft for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are many reasons why this hotel is cheapest

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Get a quiet room. Bathrooms are tired
Location: Next to Freemont Street Experience. Designer outlet mall is nearby
I booked because the Guardian suggested this was a antidote to the glitz of the strip. It turns out to be down town, some miles from the strip. It's next to the Freemont Street experience which is very noisy until the early hours. The rooms are very old fashioned and in need of some modernisation. I liked the restaurant which is old fashioned like the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price and Location.
Cons: I didn't have any problems really.
Location: Great location, plenty of bars, restaurants, casinos, and live entertainment right outside the door.
The main advantage to this hotel is the location. If you want to be at the Freemont Experience at a reasonable price, this could be the hotel for you. Rooms seem to have been upgraded with new furniture, tv, and bedding.