Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I can't believe this hotel can charge a resort fee! They do not have a fitness room on sight, no coffee in the room, no pool. There is nothing "resort" about this hotel! The rooms are tiny. You can't even turn sideways in the bathroom because it's so small. Very disappointing!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Didn't change bed sheets all weekend

Posted Jun 24, 2015
First room was hot no air conditioning. Next the bathroom was so small you could not open the door all the way without hitting the toilet. Last I stayed three nights and didn't even get a new set of bed sheets all weekend... Never staying again.. tell everyone not to stay..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not so cheap place to stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: You're kind of stuck with what you've got. An older hotel, but in a good location.
Location: Fremont Street - lots of action going on there..
Not a lot to recommend about this place; very old and it shows. The Fremont Street experience is pretty cool though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than Expected

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: not much
Location: location was good, right on Fremont
Stayed there only for one night. You get for what you pay for. Toilet was situated at the door way. An overweight person would have an issue entering and exiting the bathroom. Floor looked dirty. No underground/overhead parking. Probably won't stay again. Pay a little extra and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: upgrade baths
Location: we could stay in the same area for the same price at Fremont and few other places
The entire room and bath are not designed for bigger people. It was very hard to get in and out of the bathroom because of the size. We used expedia for a great price but the extra charges from the hotel cost more than the deal from expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Small room but nice

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This was the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in, but it was clean and up to date. For the money it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Just an old beat up hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I will never give give a hotel good marks until the resort fees are gone. In my opinion it's paramount to thief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very convenient place to stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Very close to everything .
Cons: parking lot
Location: Location is very good and you can find anything near by
I was looking for a place ,affordable, convenient ,nice and this is the one .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G,NY,NY

Switch of room

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Had to stay on first night in a smoking room. Not comfortable on first night.rest of stay was ok except for one day no cleaning done reported to front desk but still failed to clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to down town

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel is nice for the money and it's close to the Fremont experience