Ratings based on 13,390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Smelly room and no service

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room smelled like raw sewage, room was made up after calling front desk at 7pm- only the beds made. House keeping was rude. Complmenty water was never brought. Has gone down hill terribly since we were there 4 years ago. Won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Worst in Vegas

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Had 2 separate fire alarms on 2/21/15 in the Carson tower the tower was been evacuated we were on the 9th floor and no alarm went off in the room or the hallway. Security was very uninformed about anything one officer told us "The alarm only goes off in your room when the fire gets to your floor" REALLY? The front desk Mgr was a joke. The bell hops complying and cursing about guests while people are checking out. If you want to put your life of your families life in danger stay here. Not WORTH the $$$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

In the heart of Downtown.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
In all the action on Freemont Street. Skip the Strip! Food and drink specials can't be beat. Loose slots. Less walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel staff were great. Room is dated but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very attractive. Good restaurants.
Came to Las Vegas with my husband for a much needed vacation. Love the location and having a lot of different casinos within walking distance. Great restaurants at the hotel and great entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec

Second time in Vegas and enjoyed Freemont Street

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel is perfect. Being on Freemont street in my opinion is the way to go.
Cons: We stayed on the 22nd floor of the Rush Tower. Desk did not advise us we would need to insert the hotel key in the elevator to get to our floor.
Location: Close to everything, including the bus to get to the strip.
Good location and the staff were very helpful. Check in a little slow however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Extra fees for water ahd coffee

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were only disappointed that coffee in the room for making yourself was $10 snd a bottle of water was $4 in the room, we usually get free coffee . I also wish the pool was more private for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great place to stay hotel over all was very nice staff is awesome great pool the room it self showed some age in the tower we were in, carpet stains rust around the door frame in the bath room. One note with the resort fees thesis told us if we wanted the bottles of water that are included with the resort every day we would have to call them every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It was good however we did not get the king sized bed room we were supposed to get. The did have one for us the next day late in the afternoon. We were already settled and did not change rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

nice upgrade to Gold Tower!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: My room. The pool is spectacular.
Cons: Check in was a horrible experience. Too busy and oversold rooms.
Location: Fremont street. The Strip by car.
Hotel was oversold on a Flash Sale weekend and the first two rooms I was allocated in the CarsonTower were either occupied or not cleaned so finally was given a beautiful room in the Gold a Tower as a free upgrade. Very nice stay. Loved it.