Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby (fast food and casual-fine dining), room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked a bit more variety in breakfast, lots of pork which limited my choices since I don't eat this meat and definitely could not eat the omlette at times as it had bacon in it. Otherwise great value for the price and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Gabriel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day and writing this review! I am happy to hear that your stay was a good one. I do apologize you were not able to enjoy your breakfast, on your next trip please let us know and we will do our very best to accommodate you. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josemari from Carson, CA

Will Stay Again

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great business hotel, clean room, free amenities, free parking makes it easier being on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Orange County, CA

Excellent for a family traveling to Vegas

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Vegas with our kids and did not want to stay on the Strip or in a hotel with a casino. This is an excellent hotel for a family traveling to Vegas. Only a few miles from the Strip and a delicious hot breakfast. Backdoor access if you bring a pet. Highly recommended for someone who wants to be close to the Strip but not stay on the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verna from Saskatchewan

So Comfortable.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
After a long drive from San Diego, we were delighted to snuggle into a nice cozy bed. There was also a couch, so that worked great for us. Breakfast was very nice and the front desk attendant was very helpful. Would recommend this hotel definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, CA.

We all enjoy!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good rooms, good food
Location: Went to a wedding in the TERRACE.
Great employees, Great service, good location, we really enjoyed having breakfast there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corrinne from san antonio tx

Henderson Nv

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area close to shops, malls, sunset station casino, costco only a few miles from the strip. Mgr had a meet & greet cookies were served. Staff very helpful. I was sick had to ext. My stay they were there to help and give directions. I would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Washington

Great staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet room and comfortable lobby. Helpful and professional staff, especially at the front desk.
Cons: Better signage on the main road to make it easier to find and get to.
Location: Great location for exploring Lake Mead area and Hoover Dam. Clark County Museum was nearby also and was very interesting and fun to visit.
Quiet location and comfortable, clean room. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are so happy to hear we were able to impress you with our service and amenities. Our goal is to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay outside of the strip, but close enough to go in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating us with 5 stars! We are glad to hear our location worked out for you, and we certainly hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, close to downtown vegas without all the noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear your enjoyed our hotel and were impressed with our service, amenities and location. We would love to see you again if you ever find yourself in the Henderson area in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay outside of Vegas, it was quiet and a safe neighberhood. Would stay here again if I ever come back to Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are elated to see we were able to earn a 5 star rating from you! It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours. Again, thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!