Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan Ut

One night stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for just one night on our way to California. wish we could have stayed longer. When we got to our hotel in California it was a let down, this hotel was so nice. The breakfast was amazing, the service was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very comfortable and reasonable rate. We are happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Lots of stuff nearby

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room got warm on Sunday bc temp was 119 that day. It did cool down at night. Staff was great and room was clean. They put us in King suite bc no Queen double non smoking was available. We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: lemon water in a cooler like other locations would have been a nice touch
Location: Outdoor activities, Las Vegas/Strip, Hoover Dam and recreation areas
This hotel is nicely nestled between Vegas and Hoover Dam. It was very comfortable, and my kids greatly enjoyed using the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from uk

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was good, especially the breakfasts.
Cons: We were very satisfied with everything.
Location: We were a few miles out of Vegas, which we were grateful for, but there were plenty of taxis near by.
This the second time we have stayed in Hampton Inn , the first in Fort Lauderdale and the second in Vegas and would have no hesitation to recommending them. The staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble and the rooms very comfy able.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice walking path behind the hotel for the dogs

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great breakfast and dinner time snacks. Great for dogs with nice walking path behind the hotel. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by becky from henderson

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt appreciated by your staff at all times. Not once did anyone seem put out by answering questions about directions to places or any other type of assistance. Nice and quiet. My only suggestion would be to allow for parking near the ground level rooms for handicapped guests. We were in room 135 which was wonderful for my husband but we had to park so far away from the back door to get in. Other than that, fantastic stay. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shaylan from Henderson

wedding night

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed because there were no specials for newlyweds. You would think in a town with most marriages in America there would be something. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from San Luis Obispo

Staff wonderful

Posted May 25, 2014
The staff let us check in early because we had driven all night. The beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was good. I would stay there again.