Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA

Kind of Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I book a "non-smoking room" this hotel in early of Dec'14 for Feb 14 to 16' 2015 staying. However, when we check in on Feb 14 2015 around 3 pm, the hotel staff told us "only smoking room". I think that was a big mistake and the hotel insist their system showing smoking room. Very disappointed for this hotel. Not recommend. I think the problem/error was hotel booking system. Hotel staff attitude was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby (fast food and casual-fine dining), room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked a bit more variety in breakfast, lots of pork which limited my choices since I don't eat this meat and definitely could not eat the omlette at times as it had bacon in it. Otherwise great value for the price and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montclair, CA.

We all enjoy!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good rooms, good food
Location: Went to a wedding in the TERRACE.
Great employees, Great service, good location, we really enjoyed having breakfast there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Washington

Great staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet room and comfortable lobby. Helpful and professional staff, especially at the front desk.
Cons: Better signage on the main road to make it easier to find and get to.
Location: Great location for exploring Lake Mead area and Hoover Dam. Clark County Museum was nearby also and was very interesting and fun to visit.
Quiet location and comfortable, clean room. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are so happy to hear we were able to impress you with our service and amenities. Our goal is to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica, CA

Nice, non-casino hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Stayed here Dec 2014. Clean and quiet, well-maintained. Friendly, staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Utah

Great

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just passing through and needed a place to sleep. The room was clean, but a little small. Breakfast was nice. Neighborhood was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours, and we are glad to hear we were able to impress you. If you are ever in the area again, we certainly hope you stop by. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Beaumont

Friendly Hampton

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to shopping mall , really friendly staff, great breakfast, just an excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are elated to see we were able to earn 5 out of 5 stars from you! It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us leave satisfied and happy and we are glad to hear this was your experience. If you are in the Henderson area again, we hope you choose to stay with us. Thank you and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Dallas, TX

Great experience! Rate and quality - great choice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great rate, excellent staff and a genuinly fantastic experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for the kind words! We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us to have any experience such as yours, and we elated to hear how we impressed you. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Missouri

LV Hampton

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better by far than the 4 star hotel we were in at Bakersfield, CA
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel! We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in making changes to better serve our guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! If you are ever in the Henderson area again, we certainly hope you choose to stay with us. Thank you again and have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel except for noise level

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, Happy Hour and breakfast selection. Also, nice pool
Cons: Sound proofing and quiet air conditioner
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Room and bed very comfortable however could hear people pacing above all night long. Insomniacs??? Also, large truck ran engine for around an hour at 3 in the morning. Could not mask noise with air conditioning unit as it sounded like a 747 taking off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, as it assists us in making changes to better serve our guests. We are glad to hear our staff and amenities were able to impress you! We are so sorry you experienced problems with noise in your guest room. If this ever happens again, please let the front desk know and we will do whatever we can to help. Again, thank you for your feed back and have a great day!