Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Quiet, Upscale area...friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: overall quality and staff
Cons: no
Location: upscale neighborhood...lots of shopping and a casino close by. Not congested like the Vegas strip.
Overall...an excellent stay, and excellent staff. Loved the cookies, breakfast, and the business center allow us to print our boarding passes for our next day flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words! It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us rate us as you have. We are so glad to hear your enjoyed our amenities and our staff was able to impress you. We definitely look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 17, 2015
Came to Henderson for grandsons play been here many times. Really enjoyed this hotel. Love the door from the outside all was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you so much for rating our hotel with 5 stars and thank you for your kind comments! We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to give us your input. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
nice place, nice pool, 15 minutes drive to the strip. excelent breakfast, a lot of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities and location. If you are ever in the area again, we certainly hope you choose to stay with us. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was excellent great costumer service I rate it a 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect rating! We are so glad we were able to impress you. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Fantastic with great location and friendly staff. Breakfast was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and our staff was pleasant. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disarray But with a Happy Ending

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
When we first arrived at the hotel, the friendly desk clerk welcomed us and proceeded to check us in. She gave us our keys to a room on the 3rd floor with a very slow and creaking elevator. We opened the door to our room, and it appeared that the room had never been cleaned. There were leftover coffee cups and food strewed around the room, and the bed was not made. I proceeded back to the front desk and told the young lady. She was very apologetic, and she proceeded in giving us another room on the first floor, which I had asked for in the first place with the exception of a king bed and instead with 2 queen beds, which was alright with us. After that unfortunate incident with the unclean room, our stay was perfect --- friendly staff and a nice, quiet stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so sorry for the mix up when you checked in, but we are glad to hear our front desk agent was able to remedy the mistake for you, to your satisfaction. If you are ever in the Henderson area again, we certainly hope you choose us for your lodging accommodations. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from canton

great place to stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel because it was pet friendly, and close to the sights of Las Vegas. It fulfilled all our needs, they had warm chocolate chip cookies ready for us, the staff was great and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are so glad to hear our hotel suited your needs and you enjoyed our famous chocolate chip cookies! We hope to see you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Kind of Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I book a "non-smoking room" this hotel in early of Dec'14 for Feb 14 to 16' 2015 staying. However, when we check in on Feb 14 2015 around 3 pm, the hotel staff told us "only smoking room". I think that was a big mistake and the hotel insist their system showing smoking room. Very disappointed for this hotel. Not recommend. I think the problem/error was hotel booking system. Hotel staff attitude was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize we were not able to fulfill your request for a non-smoking room. We make every attempt to accommodate each guests request, however on days we are sold out we cannot accommodate each request as we would like. Again, we are terribly sorry this happened and we sincerely hope you give us another chance if you are ever in the Henderson area again. Thank you and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby (fast food and casual-fine dining), room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked a bit more variety in breakfast, lots of pork which limited my choices since I don't eat this meat and definitely could not eat the omlette at times as it had bacon in it. Otherwise great value for the price and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Gabriel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day and writing this review! I am happy to hear that your stay was a good one. I do apologize you were not able to enjoy your breakfast, on your next trip please let us know and we will do our very best to accommodate you. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josemari from Carson, CA

Will Stay Again

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great business hotel, clean room, free amenities, free parking makes it easier being on the road.