Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant but had dead cockroach

Posted Oct 4, 2014
We have always liked staying here while in town for business. but this time there were some dead cockroaches in our room....yucky!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan Ut

One night stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for just one night on our way to California. wish we could have stayed longer. When we got to our hotel in California it was a let down, this hotel was so nice. The breakfast was amazing, the service was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very comfortable and reasonable rate. We are happy with this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service we received was not at all satisfactory. We were promised a certain room arrangement by the hotel staff over the phone and when we got there, we received nothing that was promised. We will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Lots of stuff nearby

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room got warm on Sunday bc temp was 119 that day. It did cool down at night. Staff was great and room was clean. They put us in King suite bc no Queen double non smoking was available. We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: lemon water in a cooler like other locations would have been a nice touch
Location: Outdoor activities, Las Vegas/Strip, Hoover Dam and recreation areas
This hotel is nicely nestled between Vegas and Hoover Dam. It was very comfortable, and my kids greatly enjoyed using the pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McLey from Amarillo Texas

Do Not Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was hotter in the room than outside in summer. The general demeanor of stay was at best not caring. They had the AC up against the bed so the only cooling was the side of the bed, I asked for the phone to be fixed as I need to get on a call and they never came up. I stay in many hotels and mostly Hampton INN, this is the worst experience I have every had. There is no way this rating is correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hai from Henderson Nevada

cleanliness and tranquillity of this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location for your free time.