Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to businesses, entertainment & shopping

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Cons: Front desk clerk did not verify my name before giving me incorrect information about the wrong reservation.
Restful and pleasant amenities. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LeeAnn from J

Wonderful stay in Vegas

Posted Mar 12, 2014
We have stayed at this location before and have enjoyed our stay. When we checked in there was a mixup on our reservations. I was very frustrated but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the room we were given. Staff is wonderful hotel updated and very well maintained. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leilani from Mesa, Arizona

Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The staff at the front desk were very kind and helpful. They upgraded our room to accommodate a recent surgery that required a walk-in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Lodi, CA

Very best hotel I ever stayed at

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Assisted me whenever I need help. Great meals. Friendly staff. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Free internet and computer/printer availability.
Cons: Prefect the way it is. Forgot to ask if there is a shuttle to and back from the airport.
Location: Every thing I needed was in walking distance, movie theater, gambling, food and gas. About 3 miles from Sam Boyd Stadium.
Great free breakfast daily and free dinners Monday through Thursday. Very clean and friendly. I was the there in Las Vegas to film rugby games and the hotel allowed me the borrow their 8' ladder to use for filming. Look forward to my next stay there. Made my trip a real pleasure. Close to gas, movie theater, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is well-located to various Las Vegas venues.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Ours was a one-night stay in Las Vegas during our journey to Southern California, so did not participate in too many activities. We enjoyed the location of the hotel and the more-than-substantial breakfast. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff H from Las Vegas,nv

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks, a very good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
We did not get our room cleaned and the front desk was no help. This was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel next to a casino.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We were very happy that we stayed in this hotel. The rooms were clean. They also served very good breakfast. They make sure that the guest feel at home. We would surely go back and stay in this hotel in the future.