Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Quiet, Upscale area...friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: overall quality and staff
Cons: no
Location: upscale neighborhood...lots of shopping and a casino close by. Not congested like the Vegas strip.
Overall...an excellent stay, and excellent staff. Loved the cookies, breakfast, and the business center allow us to print our boarding passes for our next day flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words! It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us rate us as you have. We are so glad to hear your enjoyed our amenities and our staff was able to impress you. We definitely look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted May 17, 2015
Came to Henderson for grandsons play been here many times. Really enjoyed this hotel. Love the door from the outside all was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you so much for rating our hotel with 5 stars and thank you for your kind comments! We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to give us your input. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
nice place, nice pool, 15 minutes drive to the strip. excelent breakfast, a lot of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities and location. If you are ever in the area again, we certainly hope you choose to stay with us. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was excellent great costumer service I rate it a 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect rating! We are so glad we were able to impress you. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Fantastic with great location and friendly staff. Breakfast was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and our staff was pleasant. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA

Kind of Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I book a "non-smoking room" this hotel in early of Dec'14 for Feb 14 to 16' 2015 staying. However, when we check in on Feb 14 2015 around 3 pm, the hotel staff told us "only smoking room". I think that was a big mistake and the hotel insist their system showing smoking room. Very disappointed for this hotel. Not recommend. I think the problem/error was hotel booking system. Hotel staff attitude was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize we were not able to fulfill your request for a non-smoking room. We make every attempt to accommodate each guests request, however on days we are sold out we cannot accommodate each request as we would like. Again, we are terribly sorry this happened and we sincerely hope you give us another chance if you are ever in the Henderson area again. Thank you and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby (fast food and casual-fine dining), room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked a bit more variety in breakfast, lots of pork which limited my choices since I don't eat this meat and definitely could not eat the omlette at times as it had bacon in it. Otherwise great value for the price and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josemarifrom Carson, CA

Will Stay Again

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great business hotel, clean room, free amenities, free parking makes it easier being on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Orange County, CA

Excellent for a family traveling to Vegas

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We traveled to Vegas with our kids and did not want to stay on the Strip or in a hotel with a casino. This is an excellent hotel for a family traveling to Vegas. Only a few miles from the Strip and a delicious hot breakfast. Backdoor access if you bring a pet. Highly recommended for someone who wants to be close to the Strip but not stay on the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernafrom Saskatchewan

So Comfortable.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
After a long drive from San Diego, we were delighted to snuggle into a nice cozy bed. There was also a couch, so that worked great for us. Breakfast was very nice and the front desk attendant was very helpful. Would recommend this hotel definitely.