Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water was cold

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Water was cold for my family when they took shower. Food was little cold on egg and sausage . Staffs were nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant but had dead cockroach

Posted Oct 4, 2014
We have always liked staying here while in town for business. but this time there were some dead cockroaches in our room....yucky!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan Ut

One night stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for just one night on our way to California. wish we could have stayed longer. When we got to our hotel in California it was a let down, this hotel was so nice. The breakfast was amazing, the service was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Anaheim

out of the way but very comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's odd there is a Hampton Inn and Holiday Inn Express on the same lot (pretty much) and with shared parking between. I admit, I wasn't paying attention and walked into the wrong place at first. The Hampton Inn is a nice place to stay away from the strip or downtown. The elevator is a little worn and the interior halls are aged. Fairly warm, too, on the third floor. We had a King Deluxe Suite, which has the sitting area and little kitchen space. It's just like the picture on the web site. Our 19 month daughter enjoyed using the space to get out some energy. The bed is comfortable with soft pillows. We have no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very comfortable and reasonable rate. We are happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Glendale

Good Price Nice Rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. A little pricey when you consider you can stay at one of the casinos for half the price. Also the breakfast area gets overcrowded and messy. But the food is good and a great deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service we received was not at all satisfactory. We were promised a certain room arrangement by the hotel staff over the phone and when we got there, we received nothing that was promised. We will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Lots of stuff nearby

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room got warm on Sunday bc temp was 119 that day. It did cool down at night. Staff was great and room was clean. They put us in King suite bc no Queen double non smoking was available. We would stay here again