Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was excellent great costumer service I rate it a 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect rating! We are so glad we were able to impress you. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Fantastic with great location and friendly staff. Breakfast was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and our staff was pleasant. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA

Kind of Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I book a "non-smoking room" this hotel in early of Dec'14 for Feb 14 to 16' 2015 staying. However, when we check in on Feb 14 2015 around 3 pm, the hotel staff told us "only smoking room". I think that was a big mistake and the hotel insist their system showing smoking room. Very disappointed for this hotel. Not recommend. I think the problem/error was hotel booking system. Hotel staff attitude was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize we were not able to fulfill your request for a non-smoking room. We make every attempt to accommodate each guests request, however on days we are sold out we cannot accommodate each request as we would like. Again, we are terribly sorry this happened and we sincerely hope you give us another chance if you are ever in the Henderson area again. Thank you and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Close to Sam Boyd Stadium

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel was in a convenient location, lots of restaurants nearby (fast food and casual-fine dining), room was clean and comfortable. Would have liked a bit more variety in breakfast, lots of pork which limited my choices since I don't eat this meat and definitely could not eat the omlette at times as it had bacon in it. Otherwise great value for the price and staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montclair, CA.

We all enjoy!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good rooms, good food
Location: Went to a wedding in the TERRACE.
Great employees, Great service, good location, we really enjoyed having breakfast there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corrinnefrom san antonio tx

Henderson Nv

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice area close to shops, malls, sunset station casino, costco only a few miles from the strip. Mgr had a meet & greet cookies were served. Staff very helpful. I was sick had to ext. My stay they were there to help and give directions. I would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Washington

Great staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet room and comfortable lobby. Helpful and professional staff, especially at the front desk.
Cons: Better signage on the main road to make it easier to find and get to.
Location: Great location for exploring Lake Mead area and Hoover Dam. Clark County Museum was nearby also and was very interesting and fun to visit.
Quiet location and comfortable, clean room. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are so happy to hear we were able to impress you with our service and amenities. Our goal is to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay outside of the strip, but close enough to go in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating us with 5 stars! We are glad to hear our location worked out for you, and we certainly hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, close to downtown vegas without all the noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear your enjoyed our hotel and were impressed with our service, amenities and location. We would love to see you again if you ever find yourself in the Henderson area in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay outside of Vegas, it was quiet and a safe neighberhood. Would stay here again if I ever come back to Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are elated to see we were able to earn a 5 star rating from you! It is our goal to have each guest who stays with us have an experience such as yours. Again, thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!