Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy, UT

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: It's located close (but not too close) to the freeway.
While I've been to better Hampton Inns, this one was not bad. It had a few things that showed signs of wear (like the bathroom vanity and a water-damaged area near the shower). My family thought the beds were great. Mine felt like I was sleeping on a stack of cardboard, so I guess it depends on the luck of the draw or how firm one likes their mattress. The breakfast was good, but not amazing. With that said, how many free breakfasts *are* amazing? All in all, it was a good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very clean, breakfast was enjoyable and well stocked. Close to freeway and away from the traffic on the strip. Room was very clean and environment felt safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samifrom Long beach

2 queen changed 1 queen and 1 portable bed

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I order 2 queen bed room, but they over sold those and they give me 1 queen and portable small bed. It was great that iI could get some bed, but that was so painful to sleep that I could barely walk after waking up in the morning. No discount or anything!! only lady in reception says that she is very sorry about this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Quiet and clean. It's a little weird to post signs that they wash the bedding. I really hope so. Don't like being reminded of the possibility that exists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom West Jordan, Utah

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I and our six kids stayed there on our way to disneyland for a family vacation and we had a great time. The staff was awesome, the room was great and I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Dexter, New Mexico

LVMS trip

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here due to proximity to the Speedway. Excellent service, wonderful staff, easy commute to shopping/dining, and priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Seattle

A non smoking delight for a night.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were tired when we arrived at 6:30, so it was a quick and painless checkin and off to bed. We showered, went to bed and slept like babies in real comfort. Staff was friendly and the morning buffet really hit the spot. If you want to stay without smelling cigarette smoke off the strip, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Gfrom Henderson, NV

great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel staff, clean and comfortable room and unbeatable breakfast. Will stay here on my next visit to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton, CA

Close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the freeway, restaurants, casino, etc.
Cons: Staff in breakfast room needs to stay on top of the food levels more often. Don't wait for some thing to run out. Add another waffle machine too.
Location: Driving north on Craig Road brings a big variety of places to eat, stores, casino, etc.
Another great Hampton Inn. A terrific place within close proximity to Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Very friendly and helpful staff.