Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from phx, Az

Would definetly stay again!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I loved everything about hotel. It really surprised me!
Cons: Nothing, great management!
Location: Great location. Walking distance to lots of restaurants, casino, bars, and shopping.
My wife and I stayed here during Mopars at the Strip Car Event in April. The staff was awesome, and very friendly. Room was extremely clean, and so were the grounds. Had a great quite stay all 3 nights! The breakfast buffet was very good too. This hotel was very close to everything. Would definitely stay again, and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Menlo Park, CA

Very clean. Quite. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Cons: Needs a hot tub
Location: Right off the interstate. Easy to get to. Near Restaurants and close to Red Rock Canyon.
Only stayed one night. Very quite away from all the slot machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Apple valley ca.

Share

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The staff that we encountered were very pleasent and accomodating. The morning breakfast was great and I would highly recomend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mags from Los Angeles area

Very clean hotel easy access to fwy

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We had a very nice room, very clean and comfortable. It was quiet and no noisy traffic sounds! Large bathroom all very updated. Automatically gives u free wifi which was cool :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexis from Las Vegas

Excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think Hampton inn is a better place to stay then the strip casinos. They have great breakfast for free and the rooms are way nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickie from Newcastle, OK

Great customer service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees did everything possible to make our stay fun, relaxing and enjoyable! Great New Year's Day breakfast. Good alternative to staying on the strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cloclo from Alberta, Canada

One night stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience as it was closed to I-15 as we were driving to Arizona the next day and it took us only 15 min to get to the strips. Staff was friendly a
Cons: I enjoyed the room and the hotel.
Location: As mentioned, it is 15 min away from the strips, close to I-15, we could drive just down the street for restaurants.
This hotel is about 15 minutes drive away from the strips. The price was reasonable for New Year Eve and the breakfast was great, with eggs, sausages, morning potatoes, etc. A full breakfast. We drove to the strips and parked at the Fashion Mall on the trips for free. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Wyoming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire from Cornelius, NC

Lives up to Hampton Inn quality --- fantastic staf

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, easy to find, and the staff was absolutely wonderful!