Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla, Wa

Great room,average price

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Free parking, Breakfast included
Location: It's Vegas whats there not to do.
Good clean room. Comfortable beds. Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy, CA

Very close to my work.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: good facility and nice people all around. Quite
Cons: Just give free FAST wifi to everyone
Location: near my work, 10 minute away from all casino and great food in all area.
Front desk was super nice. I forgot my ipad and they call me to pick it up or they would send it. I always appreciate honesty and fast service. I pick up my ipad and left my tip and appreciation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doris Jfrom Price, Utah

Nice quiet area for Las Vegas.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
While traveling through, I wanted a place away from the casinos and in the quiet. This was a great place -- will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sunithafrom Idaho

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoy Hampton Inn and prefer it wherever we go. Room was clean, modern and comfy with a nice flat screen TV and good amenities. Breakfast was great with lots of options and its free. Surrounding area was alright. We could not find great dining, though there were many fast food places around. Its close to the speedway, I-15 and the strip is 10mi away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olefrom Kjellerup

Godt sted.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tag selv kaffe og cacao hele dagen. Fin morgenmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No Maid Service

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Hampton for three nights. We never got maid service after the first night we were there, beds not made, no fresh towels, nothing. We didn't get any maid service until we complained the following night when we got back to the hotel and there still had been no maid service to our room. I expect better service from a Hampton Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent service

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff (Ricardo) was very friendly and welcoming. I was able to check in a little early because we came in earlier than expected. Our check in was quick and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the complementary breakfast with delicious waffles. I think this was a hidden gem of a hotel. Great place and in budget. Thank you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com