Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Pretty good access
Very quiet, easy access, close to other amenities, good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ by way of Montgomery, AL

A Family Friendly Place to Relax

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Although located on the industrial side of Vegas, you could never tell once you entered the hotel and especially your room. It was very peaceful.
Cons: Just wish there was an indoor pool
Location: Although about 10 miles from downtown Vegas, the area did have casinos and restaurants.
I came to Vegas with my impressionable girls to see and explore Vegas. Although the check in process was a little chaotic, the remainder of our staff was PERFECT. If you don't mind driving to the strip of downtown casinos, this is the perfect place to be. The staff were very knowledgeable about places to go and see especially if you have young kids. The view from our fourth floor room (418) revealed the scenic mountains of the area and also a view of the various firework shows going on downtown. The complimentary breakfast was simple but satisfying. The lobby also housed coffee, hot chocolate and tea for anyone's convenience. Loved Linda and Shaq!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Wonderful, can't wait for next year!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Wonderful hotel close to speedway. Room was spotless, staff was friendly and accommodating. Pool was perfect at the end of the day. Check in and out was a breeze. We will be booking our stay for next year as soon as we get the dates for our concert! Thanks Hampton for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Ely, Nevada

For my daughter's graduation

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I like that there is no smoking.. You can go to your room without the pushing and shoving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim S. from La Verne Ca.

Just what a visitor could want.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was recomended your hotel by a reliable friend...and I have to say, they were RIGHT. In fact, they understated their recomendation. I have been coming to Las Vegas several times a year for a couple of years now...and I had a favorite hotel but NOW...I have a NEW favorite hotel. I found everything I needed, and things I didnt need, but were there anyway. So nice to have a hotel that understands the needs of travelers, and offers these things without any "extra" fee's. Nice Job Hampton Inn....very nice. You will now be my "go to" hotel for every stay in Veags from now on!! The staff, by the way...VERY nice. Breakfast was awesome too. Everything was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia Garza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phoebe Allen from California

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was further away than expected from where our family was staying and our family events, it was very clean and pleasant. And the staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Utah

Happy

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay. The hotel was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel, bad location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything about this hotel is in line with the Hampton inns around the country. a nice, better than average chain. this one is new, and in wonderful condition. the location is in a rough spot with a storage unit beside the hotel. I wouldn't walk anywhere around. loud muffler sounds all night, loud people outside all night (in the street). hotel is nice, far from everything that's nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
My overall experience was great, the staff was welcoming, accommodating and informative.