Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The services where excellent. The complimentary breakfast was very good! The evening cookies where a nice treat also. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Treat you well

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Treat you well
Cons: Beds were a bit hard
Comfortable and they treat you well with welcoming cookies, good breakfast, even packed breakfast if leaving early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business Trip

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: New furniture
Arrived very late in the night. Staff was friendly and I went right to bed. Room was larger than I expected. Not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Las Vegas, NV

Excellent in every way

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The welcoming desk clerk and full breakfast.
Location: It was in Las Vegas/Summerlin area, on Cascade Valley, off Tenaya. We did not want to go do anything but stay and relax and enjoy the amenities.
Hotel reception was very welcoming! Nadine, the front desk clerk, was a sweetheart. Very pleasant and accommodating and always had a smile. The bed and pillows were out of this world comfortable. Enjoyed the pool amenities as well. The rooms were very clean. They had an awesome full breakfast, not the usual donuts, bagels, cereal and fruit. I would make it a point to go back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Start of the day started very nice, with a very good breakfast. Back to the hotel with fresh baked cookies & coffee & tea,hot chocolate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for one night not for a holiday

Posted Apr 16, 2015
If you are travelling for visiting Las Vegas and you need to sleep with your family not for much money it's an option, but only for sleeping and taking a shower. Only taken care of colours and decoration would improve. For breakfast do not take anything coming from the kitchen. very badly cooked and breakfast in general is poor quality. The recepcionist (a girl) in the morning 4th April was unpleasant when we asked something about Las Vegas. The boy at night 30th April was correct. Is for what it is but if the owners want it could be better not investing much money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis from placentia, California

Will come back for sure

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good experience for me and family to be there friendly people coming over there from many different States, Staff very professional and ready to help you thank you from The Mendoza's Placentia, California
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Pueblo CO

Vegas Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff decent breakfast everyday. Hotel was very clean. The only downside was that this hotel is located next to the free way so having a room that faces the freeway was a little noisy overnight, but not terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Augusta from chicago

away from the strip

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
stayed while in Vegas...wished that I would have booked closer to the strip....the hotel was okay...nothing special about it to report.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels