Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel away from the strip

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Good price, nice rooms. We stayed here twice and had great service from the desk. Very friendly and willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel, well appointed, clean.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We have stayed here a few times. Really like it. Chief complaint is the breakfast. I don't eat pork and there are rarely non-pork protein options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Our only issue was on checkin. they stated that they NEVER room 5. They NEVER give a roll away. Took a while to get them to agree. They said they only agreed because we had the printout of the confirmation from expedia, They we get in the room, and in their own information binder, it says that roll aways ARE available. All that nonsense at check in for nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Location seemed wrong at first but was very good, right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Great hotel, good price

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Room comfort
i booked the hotel for my Arizona trip from California. I got great deal even thou that was the 4th of July weekend. Room was comfortable and breakfast was enough to get you full. They have coffee service almost 24 hours at the lobby. Over all the Hotel was pretty good for me and my companies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, staff was really nice.
I paid $853 for 5 rooms, no bad, but when i checked in, although the staff was courteous, my credit card was recharged for the rooms. they say incidentals., and I'll get it back. I have to pay my bills and I need the money. I should have got it back right away and not have to wait. I will not stay at a Hampton again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Had very pleasant stay safe and quiet. T have staff was very friendly they have a large variety off food for breakfast plus coffee 24/7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, OK

Great stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staff was friendly. Very clean hotel, and not noisy at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Agradable familiar un poco lejos pero fácil acceso

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Es familiar bueno para ir con niños, una experiencia agradable desayuno muy bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The services where excellent. The complimentary breakfast was very good! The evening cookies where a nice treat also. :-)