Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort and Breakfast
Enjoyed Hotel Breakfast, and location of Hotel. It was a great location for a nearby family reunion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Nice Motel! Nice rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: comfortable room, Nice staff. Plenty of restaurants nearby. close to a movie theater also.
I have always been impressed with Hampton Inn's staff and facilities. Rooms are nice and motel kept up. It was only a short drive to the strip and was nice to come back to quiet room after a busy day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Everything was great.. Only thing is that check in starts at 3pm. We got there at 12 they told us to wait an hour or two because they were cleaning the rooms. After 2 hours they said wait 30 min then again they said wait 30 min.. We didn't end up checking in till 4:20pm.. I recommend getting there after 3pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything, the staff, the room, the pool.
Cons: Maybe clean the pool out a little more often, there was a bit of leaves in it.
Location: There's a nice resturant and brewery right down the road.
I stayed here during a trip to EDC which goes all night. The hotel staff not only made a note of the fact that we were going to this to ask about upon check out but they also told the housekeepers so they didn't wake us up early in the day to clean the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BJ from Las Vegas

Good Place Near Medical Mile

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The selection of hot foods served for breakfast needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Salazar from Utah

Close to the area I needed to be at!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room/hotel was very clean. Tere' was the housekeeper who had the room clean & ready. She did a wonderful job in making sure the bathroom amenities, towels completely stock. Jason, at the front desk was just filled with information of where to dine and was very helpful. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. The pool closes early @ 10pm. The weather was very hot in the evening, so having the swimming pool not be heated was okay. The hot tub was working and ready to dip in when the pool got to cold. Breakfast was good & each day something a little different, with the orig. menu. All in all, it was a great weekend for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredith from Los Angeles

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good brewery near the hotel by the name of Tenaya Creek Brewery. Decent beers at good prices.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet was quite good for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valerie from Chino Valley

Perfect for one night stay over on way through LV

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The front desk service was average. At check in the clerk was friendly, however the next day the clerk was less attentive and helpful. On the whole, average service. Good, safe location near Hwy 95. Set back from road near commercial/medical buildings. You will have to drive to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the breakfast was awful