Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the strip street

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good breakfast, friendly stuff, clean room ,everything organized ,i like the idea there is coffee at the lobby , really its an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haleyville, al

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
First time in Vegas and I needed to be close to Sunset park and the airport. Hotel was great!!! Clean, comfy and great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and staff's eagerness to help.
Cons: The breakfast and the airport shuttle.
Location: It was near McCarran Airport, The Strip, and downtown Las Vegas.
Well I only stayed one night in Las Vegas, but it was pleasant. The room was very clean. Especially the sheets. Staff was great and very helpful. The only complaint was the breakfast. Not a wide variety of choices. The hot food was cold and the pastries did not seem fresh or just came out of the fridge. Could have warm them up a little. Also their airport shuttle can use some upgrading. It was a van difficult to get into and difficult to get out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Got in early am staff was fantastic. Breakfast and breakfast area were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Handy for Airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very convenient for the Airport, shuttle service to Airport.
Cons: Couldn't fault it really.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby but suited us for the convenience of the airport.
Very clean, pleasant and helpful staff, rooms excellent and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Excellent

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good Customer service! We will definitely use this hotel again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, helpful personnel, comfortable.
Spent two nights in hotel with grandson. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Pool and shuttle service!
This as a great hotel with a wonderful pool. The airport transportation was very handy. We used from the rental car company to the hotel, then to the airport bright and early in the morning. It was nice that you could be picked up anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Geoff from Leeds U.K.

I'm a planespotter

Posted May 20, 2014
When my wife and I arrived I asked for a room overlooking the airport, this was sorted out for us without any fuss. We will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and on a major strip; staff was extremely nice. Hotel was clean and offers a great buffet breakfast.
Cons: No major complaints.
Location: Near all kinds of shopping, restuarants, casinos, etc; there was lots to do near the hotel.
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff; rugs in the hallway were in need to a vacuum but otherwise no complaints. Room was spacious and very clean.