Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to the Airport

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: It's pretty close to the strip (not walking distance) and close to the airport
We stayed here the night before we flew out of Vegas. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly. It's definitely not the fancy hotels that are on the strip, but that's not what I was expecting. It's a standard Hampton Inn. It had a small pool in the back, that we did not use, but it looked clean. The breakfast was good, and had a variety of things to eat. There was plenty of parking. The only thing I would say is a negative is the neighborhood around the hotel isn't the greatest. I always felt safe, but I definitely wouldn't have walked around at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Clean and Comfortable Close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, airport shuttle service, clean, comfortable, attractive room.
Location: The hotel is off the Las Vegas Strip, so a taxi is generally required for entertainment or fine dining, but nearby pub good for family meals.
One night stay in a King Studio room prior to flying out of Las Vegas. Airport shuttle service was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The hotel was a good base for our holiday. It was close enough to LV strip but not actually on the strip which can be a bit mad. Hotel was everything I needed from a room. Clean, comfortable the staff were knowledgeable and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, ME

Super deal

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room was spotless and very comfortable. Spacious bathroom. Great breakfast with fresh fruit in addition to the usual eggs, bacon, etc. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, good breakfast
Cons: The bed
Very comfortable room off of the Strip. Therefore you can avoid all of the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean,good breakfast,comfortable bed
Location: Near airport and close to casinos with shuttle service
Clean hotel,good staff, close to airport, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver Canada

Very happy with the clean room,white clean bed.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and cosy with affordable price.
Cons: If we can check in on time.
Location: Close to south side factory outlet,famous restaurant such as Red Lobster,Costco,War Mart,car rental ,air port,free ways.
We alway come back to Hampton Inn in airport Las Vegas every time we come to Vegas. We love the clean bed,clean and soft pillows with fresh white pillow covers. Hot breakfast just great and coffee is freshly brew. When we come in to front deck,we alway get friendly staffs to help us. Only one time we we're arrange to stay in the back of the building,we found it is very noisy ,we can hear the air planes take off and landed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the strip street

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good breakfast, friendly stuff, clean room ,everything organized ,i like the idea there is coffee at the lobby , really its an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haleyville, al

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
First time in Vegas and I needed to be close to Sunset park and the airport. Hotel was great!!! Clean, comfy and great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and staff's eagerness to help.
Cons: The breakfast and the airport shuttle.
Location: It was near McCarran Airport, The Strip, and downtown Las Vegas.
Well I only stayed one night in Las Vegas, but it was pleasant. The room was very clean. Especially the sheets. Staff was great and very helpful. The only complaint was the breakfast. Not a wide variety of choices. The hot food was cold and the pastries did not seem fresh or just came out of the fridge. Could have warm them up a little. Also their airport shuttle can use some upgrading. It was a van difficult to get into and difficult to get out.