Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santos/SP

Excelente custo-benefício

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Excelente opção para qualquer tipo de viagem, ficamos muito satisfeitos com as instalação, serviços e atendimento oferecidos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mer en bra nok for en rask overnatting.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Ankom med sent kveldsfly. Hotellet har behagelig kort avstand fra flyplassen. Vi fikk rask og hyggelig innsjekking. Rommet var rent og hadde alt vår familie på 4 trengte for en rask overnatting. Frokosten gav en god start på første dag av vår bilferie i USA. En litt støyende AC enhet og litt støy fra flyplassen må nevnes. Flystøy følger naturlig med kort avstand til flyplassen, og hverken fly eller AC forhindret en god natts søvn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Right next to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Just give out earplugs without being asked. The airport is LOUD.
Location: Yummy pizza place around the corner, Pizza Company LLC. There is also a large park across the street, although I did not visit it.
My experience staying at this hotel was just OK. We had a suite on the 3rd floor with a king size bed. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, bathroom mostly clean, everything great. I didn't realize how loud it would be having the hotel right next to the airport! We couldn't sleep until we asked the front desk for ear plugs! The included breakfast was pretty usual for this hotel chain, which is just ok. Not the greatest, but it saves me money. The pool appeared dirty and there were no lay-out style chairs (no room for them). Because of this, we did not use the facility. Some staff was friendly, some could use a happiness booster. Overall, the stay was ok, but next time I visit Las Vegas for business I think I will stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Praktisches Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Zimmereinrichtung, Badezimmer
Cons: Sehr betagte und extrem laute Klimaanlage.
Location: Nur zur An- und Abreise vom Airport geegnet.
Hotel mit minimalem Service. Kein Restaurant, nur Lieferdienst auf das Zimmer. Kein Transfer zum Strip. Billigfrühstück mit Plastikgeschirr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value, clean facility.

Posted May 31, 2015
Facility and room in far better condition than the Luxor, where I stayed last time. A bit disorganized with the shuttle - wrong times written down on a couple occasions in only two days. The shuttle driver was not pleasant - complained about his job and even complained about hotel guests after he dropped them off to those of us still in the shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 29 Palms, Ca

Decent Accomodations

Posted May 31, 2015
Did the job well, no complaints accomplished what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Dissapointing experience compared to a recent stay at Hampton Inn, Henderson the previous week. Staff at front desk provided a very poor service, acting uninterested and rushing you. I was given without any explanation a handicapped equiped room that I never solicited and was very unconfortable for hanging clothes and using the shower. The Wi-fi information provided by front desk staff was wrong and I had to make further telephone calls to be able to use the internet. The worst part of our stay was the horrible noise produced by the air conditioned unit. Pitty that our excellent experiences at other Hampton Inns were tarnished by the poor service provided by the front desk staff and the poorly kept facilities at the airpot Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
We really like this Hotel, we love the bed and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice , Quiet Hotel near the Airport

Posted May 27, 2015
I would stay here again. I went to Las Vegas for Memorial Day weekend but didn't feel like staying on the strip. The Hotel was peaceful,quiet and the room was very comfortable and clean. Great Hotel when you don't want to be on the strip just close to it and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for work.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to interstates.
Cons: Ensure the coffee is hot. Trivial I know but when you are working for 10 hrs, it hiits the spot.
Decided to stay here for work as I didn't want to get close to strip. Very easy access to all interstates. There is a great pub/restaurant next door as well as all the other amenities. If you don't mind the distance from the strip, It's a great stay.