Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, 24 hr shuttle
Location: Close to airport
One night stay, staff were very helpful and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but refrigerator and microwave needed

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We like this hotel and will stay in next time. Breakfast is very good, location is safe and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Friendly staff,great service,clean room,good breakfast!Everything looks good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great Customer service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are close to the airport and the shuttle service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very good place to stay if need to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Las Vegas Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice property, very friendly staff! Breakfast was just ok more typical of a lower scale property not on par with other Hampton inns. Overall a nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desk clerk forgot everything I asked him to do!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The hotel is a weird location nothing around, help incompetent and not dependable. I'd rather pay more for something decent. Surprisingly bad for a Hampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Perfekt für die Übernachtung nach/vor dem Flug

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen haben wir hier ruhig und entspannt genächtigt. Bequeme Betten, Parkplatz/Frühstück/WiFi inkl., nettes Personal ... wie bei Hampton Inn nicht anders gewohnt. Empfehlenswert als Übernachtungshotel nach einem langen Flug oder vor dem Abflug - gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Ridgecrest, CA

Great one night stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick one night stay and we're very happy with the place. It's kocation worked great for us, and the rooms were quiet enough that we got a great nights sleep. My one small complaint was parking - it was very difficult to find a parking spot every time, it must have been busy, but there was a dirt lot that could have easily been parking, I hope that in their plans!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com