Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had a 11 pm flight and stayed one night before going to a National Park. We waited for more than 40 mins for the shuttle even though it's less than 2 mile away from the airport. The staff at the front desk is nice but the room had a musty smell and we were sneezing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, 24 hr shuttle
Location: Close to airport
One night stay, staff were very helpful and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but refrigerator and microwave needed

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We like this hotel and will stay in next time. Breakfast is very good, location is safe and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Friendly staff,great service,clean room,good breakfast!Everything looks good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great Customer service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are close to the airport and the shuttle service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Osvaldo J.from Montenegro, RS

Excelente lugar. Otimo cafe da manhã.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Otimo Hotel para quem não quer ficar na bagunça do Strip. Equipe muito cortes, atenciosa, e excelente café da manhã incluido no preço. A partir do hotel chega-se a qualquer lugar em poucos minutos. Aconselho sem duvida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joachim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinnefrom Ottawa ON

Friendly and Courteous

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked a one night stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport. Since I've been to Las Vegas “The Entertainment Capital of the World” on several other occasions, this hotel is conveniently located close to the airport, away from the hustle and bustle of the hotel strip. The front desk staff are very friendly and courteous. I requested and was granted a late check-out, at no additional cost as my return flight was scheduled for a late afternoon departure. The room is spacious and well decorated. A buffet style breakfast is included and offers a great variety of food choices. The hotel also offers a free shuttle service to the airport. I recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Vegas, for it's excellent location in proximity to the strip and airport as well as friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Sønderborg

Godt hotel tæt på lufthavn

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Et ganske udmærket hotel med venlig modtagelse, pæne og rene værelser og rigelig morgenmad. Hotellet ligger lige op ad lufthaven hvilket ikke generer. Til gengæld er området ret kedelig. Hotellet blev valgt fordi det lå tæt på lufthavnen og vi skulle videre næste morgen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 Day Business trip. Close to airport. Friendly staff. Small parking lot. Fine for a short stay.