Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Missed the boat on amenities

Posted Jan 27, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

レッドロックキャニオン観光に便利なホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
レッドロックキャニオンへの観光前に、6部屋11名で宿泊しました。 周辺は落ち着いており、レッドロックキャニオン観光へも近く便利でした。 但し、客室(215号室)床からの突起物があり、怪我はしませんでしたが危険を感じました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Las Vegas strip

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The mattress and more out and The toilet backed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was great. The free breakfast was great as well
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Not too Bad

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location, staff was most accommodating.
Cons: Complete renovation.
Location: Location is good. Red Rock Canyon nearby is worthy of touring.
The entire place needs redecorating and updating. Carpets are dirty and thread bare. Lights in main area of bedroom are lacking. The facility must be old. While staying there for four nights I would have liked breakfast a bit later for in Vegas most stay out late and want to sleep later Even a half hour later would help.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Hotel needs to be updated.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient to planned activity but away from major entertainment areas.
Cons: Upkeep
Location: There is not much close by. Expect to drive a distance to food and entertainment.
Staff was pleasant but the hotel shows a lack of repair and upkeep, especially in the rooms. Generally below Hampton standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great Place to Stay. Will Do it Again!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: All of the above. I enjoy staying on the strip, but if you want a break from that scene, this is the place to stay.
Cons: Perhaps down or down alternative pillows
Location: 20 minutes from the Strip, but an easy drive and it doesn't seem nearly that long. Movie theaters, Las Vegas athletic club and lots of nearby malls.
Great location on the west side of Vegas, easy access to I-215 as well as main roads leading into the city (Flamingo, Tropicana, etc.). Non-gaming hotel which is what I wanted. Great rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Hot breakfast with all sorts of pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage, hard boiled eggs, fresh waffles (DIY waffle maker with batter), juices. Fast check-in, easy check out. Can't think of anything that was lacking. It's a nice break from the Strip, if that's what you are looking for. Good rates, easy to find,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the Strip and congestion.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, proximity to the freeway, lack of congestion, use of a class A fitness facility adjacent to the hotel.
Location: If you don't want to stay on the strip this is a good, quiet alternative. Close to Red Rocks National Park which is spectacular.
Aside from a hotel computer problem at check-in that caused a 10 minute delay everything was as we expected of a Hampton Inn. Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities. It is not the place to stay if you are going to Las Vegas for glitz, glamour and congestion. It met our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John J.from St. George,UT

Good stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, good breakfast - friendly staff. On the down side, the carpet in the room was tired. The conveniences in the room were nice. Lots of outlets for computers and such. I would stay there again. The room was clean and the bedding very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com