Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was great! I would def. come back!! It was close to a bunch of stores and the room was huge !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Should've been better

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I stay in Vegas every week for a couple of days and found this hotel to be less than what I expected. First, The Good: Great breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. I was able to check in early and check out late. Adequate parking and good location in Summerlin. The disappointing thing was that the hotel appeared to be tired and run down a bit. The wall paper lining the hallways was peeled back in places and scuff marks were all over the place. Elevators were dirty. Sinks didn't drain very fast. It just looked as though a lot of people have been through here and it was time for a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was great, easy access, clean rooms, nice hot breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, Ca.

Comfortable, Nice, Great Price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The price, location, breakfast
Location: I liked that is was only 12-15 minutes away from strip. Very conveniently located off of the freeway.
I was only there one night, check in was very quick easy. Right away noticed he place was very neat & tidy, There was a Gym, a business room, a convenient store. The room was very spacious. We took a dip in the pool around 9pm. There were towels in the pool for us, which I didn't expect. The beds were very comfortable. The net day we went down for breakfast and it was delicious, The eggs were my fave. Ooh and the waffles. I am very pleased. Not to far from strip. I'd say about 12 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC

Hotel with good facilities and condition

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The facilities and condition of the hotel is good.
Cons: If the cleaning lady can remember what should be done, that would be better.
Location: The location is a little bit far from the strip, but if you drive, it is OK.
This hotel is clean, comfort, with good facilities and condition. But the cleaning lady kept forgetting to give us enough towels for 3 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Beautiful rooms, Great Staff
Location: Shopping Center, Strip about 10 mins away
I thought that being about 10 mins off the strip was going to be pretty bad until i got to the hotel. Staff was great. Rooms, elevators, lobby, etc were in great condition. The drive back to the Strip was not bad at all and for the price and the quality i strongly recommend the stay here vs. any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: staff, clean rooms, breakfast, pool
Cons: n/a
Location: Target and yogurtland are down the street. There are also a variety of restaurants nearby.
This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient, breakfast is always amazing, and the rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JR from Chandler, AZ

Great Hotel and a Great Rate!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Room was comfortable, bathroom was updated and clean, bed was very comfortable. Room was air conditioned already when we walked in. I'm very pleased and will probably make this my go to hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenn from San Diego, CA

Great last-minute booking

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very duteous, good hot breakfast though the fruit mix was a bit sour. My only complaints are that the pillows were not comfortable at all (goes flat very quickly and they're small) and there is no refrigerator (so a few of our leftovers and a couple of items we brought went bad). Otherwise, it was a pretty good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: We were just there overnight. Everything was fine.
Location: Perfect for our plans.
The hotel was very comfortable & clean. We loved the location.