Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Room comfortable, not overly luxurious. Absolutely great breakfast! Very convenient to all Las Vegas attractions AND not on the noisy strip...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We always stay here when in Las Vegas - no casino, no slots, relaxed and reliably good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The employees were efficient and pleasant....no problems
Cons: The pool was small.
Location: There are lots of good restaurants nearby.
Hampton Inn was comfortable and clean. The room was quiet, and the breakfast was very good and well attended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was great! I would def. come back!! It was close to a bunch of stores and the room was huge !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Should've been better

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I stay in Vegas every week for a couple of days and found this hotel to be less than what I expected. First, The Good: Great breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. I was able to check in early and check out late. Adequate parking and good location in Summerlin. The disappointing thing was that the hotel appeared to be tired and run down a bit. The wall paper lining the hallways was peeled back in places and scuff marks were all over the place. Elevators were dirty. Sinks didn't drain very fast. It just looked as though a lot of people have been through here and it was time for a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was great, easy access, clean rooms, nice hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dolores from Denver, CO

Hampton never disappoints

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this place three times now. Love the hot breakfast, and the pool. Large shopping center is just a couple of blocks away, and many surrounding restaurants. Housekeeping was a bit of a downer this visit; they didn't service my room until late-afternoon. Never had a problem before. Very easy to get to the rest of Las Vegas, as the 215 beltway is right there. The nearest mass casino (initials R.R.) is just far enough away to be out-of-sight, out-of-mind, yet still convenient if you really want to go there. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable though the bed was a bit too firm for my and my husband's tastes. The staff was friendly and courteous. The free breakfast in the morning was awesome! The hotel is located near many shops and restaurants as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, Ca.

Comfortable, Nice, Great Price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The price, location, breakfast
Location: I liked that is was only 12-15 minutes away from strip. Very conveniently located off of the freeway.
I was only there one night, check in was very quick easy. Right away noticed he place was very neat & tidy, There was a Gym, a business room, a convenient store. The room was very spacious. We took a dip in the pool around 9pm. There were towels in the pool for us, which I didn't expect. The beds were very comfortable. The net day we went down for breakfast and it was delicious, The eggs were my fave. Ooh and the waffles. I am very pleased. Not to far from strip. I'd say about 12 minutes.