Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Carpets need replacing and room had no microwave refrigerator or safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Needed to be in this area of Las Vegas so the location was perfect for our needs
Cons: Carpeting can be updated. It was worn in some areas.
Location: Not that far from the strip-about 20 minutes. Quiet area with . lots of restaurants, stores Near 215 highway.
Very pleasant experience. Good breakfast. The staff is very friendly, competent and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Decent hotel off strip

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location was near shopping and good restaurants off the strip. Not off of major road so no traffic noise.
Cons: Housekeeping was not so good. One day shampoo was not replenished, another day it was the creamer and sugar. Trash bins not emptied some days.
Location: Mexican restaurants, golf , shopping. Red rock
The hotel is very simple and in a quiet area. This is not a four star. But comfortable bed and most important quiet, can't hear neighbors. My room did not have the annoying and noisy door that can combine rooms. Free coffee in the room that was great. The cups in the room are paper. I actually prefer that so I know they are clean. The AC was noisy. There were a lot of children for a soccer tournament on the weekend and they did play soccer in the hallways for a bit but by 9:30 pm they were stopped. Parents that are inconsiderate and don't supervise their children. Can't blame the kids. Front desk staff very nice. Only 30 TV channels, However, very good channels, always something decent on. Pool and Gym VERY basic. Don't expect anything like the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Cal.

Okay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel's location was near where I was going.
Cons: Bigger sign, a TV listings/information channel, better orange juice.
Location: There is the Red Rock Park not too far away
Well, let's see, I checked in about three thirty and they just cleaned the rooms.. The ice maker was inconvenitly located at the extreme end of the hallway instead in a more convently centered location. There was no television listings channel. The television was not able to provide movies and there was no one to help until the next day when I realized that an in-room movie was about eighteen dollars. Outrageous! Otherwise, things were okay, although the breakfast orange juice was watered down. Oh yea, the hotel was tricky to find as it has poor singage and is set back off the road two lots from Grand Canyon Drive, as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: I liked the heated outdoor pool and the variety of foods at the complimentary breakfast bar.
Cons: I would have liked to had a small refrigerator in the room.
Location: Located next to highway 215 and close to highway 15. It is approx. 20 mins. from the middle of the entertainment district (The Strip).
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for seven days. It is located off-the-strip of Las Vegas but convenient to it and the major highways. I would say it is centrally located to the entertainment venues but also to outdoor activities, ie: Hoover Dam and the Red Rock Canyon Conservation Area. There is a shopping plaza across the street. If you do not have your own means of transportation you are still close enough to shop for any items you may have forgotten. In my case, it became most convenient when my stay had to be extended and I had to buy more clothes. The staff at the hotel were all very helpful. With every contact we made, from the front desk clerks to the maintenance and breakfast room staff, all were polite and willing to help make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OK.

Hampton inn was great

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly. Free breakfast was available with the area set up nicely, clean, food was good. We stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites at Red Rock Summerlin NV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Missed the boat on amenities

Posted Jan 27, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

レッドロックキャニオン観光に便利なホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
レッドロックキャニオンへの観光前に、6部屋11名で宿泊しました。 周辺は落ち着いており、レッドロックキャニオン観光へも近く便利でした。 但し、客室(215号室)床からの突起物があり、怪我はしませんでしたが危険を感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilbertfrom Southern Idaho

Waypoint between LA and Idaho

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great.