Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Vegas visit

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a great visit with family and friends in the Vegas area. Part of that 'good' feeling was generated by the Hampton Inn and their efficient staff. The hotel location to restaurants and sites was a plus as well. I would recommend this hotel to others in need of quality stay at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hampton Las Vegas Stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff and location. Convenient to the 215.
Cons: Cookies on check in..
Great Staff always providing assistance when requested. Excellent and varied breakfast each morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

do not let them assign you room 132

Posted May 15, 2015
Our stay was nice until 5 AM. It appeared the hotel was nowhere near full but yet they still put us in the room right next to the breakfast preparation room. At 5 AM We were wide awake listening to pots and pans and doors slamming. We just felt cheated because we know the place was not full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Overnight in Vegas..,

Posted May 15, 2015
One Word....EXCELLENT!! These facilities and CS are outstsnding. Highly recommend...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice quiet, clean hotel but......

Posted May 15, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay, the staff, and the hot breakfasts. However, the TV channel selection and programming options venue was the absolutely most frustrating system I've ever encountered. It made being stuck in our room due to inclement weather a less than pleasant event. The only other annoyance was the poorly functioning shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff. Nice rooms

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff were awesome!! Super nice. Super helpful. The shuttle was a nice touch. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Over the top service!

Posted May 2, 2015
I walked in the door to a friendly welcome! The managers happy hour was a nice surprise with much more than just what I would call appetizers. The room was clean and well maintained. The pool was refreshing and open late for us to enjoy. The hot breakfast had a lot of variety and friendly staff. The dining area was contemporary and fun. If you are looking for a non-casino (smoke free) place to stay with a family this is an ideal place. You can walk out the door to a casino if you have the urge to gamble. I will always stay here iny future ventures to Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

Hard to fault

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: We took a fantastic drive along Lake Mead through the Valley of Fire and popped by the Hoover dam on the way back to the hotel.
Stayed here to get off the strip for my last 2 nights in Vegas. The breakfast was decent (above average free breakfast) and there was nothing to complain about in terms of comfort, staff, cleanliness etc. My wife and I would stay here again when passing through Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Location: It's off the strip so there isn't all that noise, yet just a short 15 min drive to the middle of Las Vegas Blvd. A 10 min drive to Green Valley Ranch
The rooms are clean & the sheets were fresh, even the duvet cover. The bed & pillows were really comfortable. The staff couldn't be nicer. The morning breakfast had everything you could want. I have nothing but good to say about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

HOTEL FANTASTIQUE

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Le calme, l'aspect neuf et bien entretenu de l'hôtel, la gentillesse du personnel, le petit déjeuner
Cons: Rien tout est parfait
Location: Pas très intéressant, pas grand chose autour de l'hôtel mais proche d'un des aéroports de Las Vegas
À l'arrivée le personnel est au petit soin, on vous demande quel type de chambre vous préférez et on vous remets un petit sac avec cookies et bouteille d'eau ( je ne sais pas si ils font ça à tous leurs clients ou si c'est parce que je leur ai présenté ma carte HILTON HHONORS SILVER ) L'hôtel est très propre et les chambres sont des suites avec frigo, micro ondes,cafetière et un lit extrêmement confortable. Les couloirs d'accès aux chambres sont eux aussi en parfait état et d'aspect neuf. Le petit déjeuner est somptueux avec une salade de fruits frais délicieuse ( melon, myrtille, cassis, ananas ) et des fruits frais classiques bananes, oranges, et pommes et les gâteaux sont nombreux et variés plus tout le traditionnel ( omelette, œufs durs, viande,yaourts etc...... ) Hampton Inn est pour moi the Best en ce qui concerne l'hôtellerie genre "motels" aux USA mais Hampton Inn et Suites est encore mieux.