Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms and beds were nice. The complimentary shuttle service was excellent.
The hotel was pretty close to the Strip, however there is a wide highway between strip and the hotel. To us this was not a problem, because we stayed there on New Year's eve and the Strip was very growded. Hotel was clean, room not big, but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SeattleTraveler from Seattle

Nice Hotel. Close to the strip.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Clean. Nice staff.
Location: Location is OK. We walked to the strip but you can take a shuttle which runs at the top of the hour.
I was there with my family. Its a good hotel. The frond desk is responsive. We liked our stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for big groups or big family

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel has no casino, breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre from RJ

Excellent hotel in a good location near the strip

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The location, the great wifi and the amazing breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near excalibur hotel e casino, new york hotel e casino e MGM
A great hotel with good and free wifi, with a great breakfast, in a amazing location, near the strip, and with a pleasing staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Houston, Tx

Close to airport and fast food restaurants

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and hot breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: nothing much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Houston, Tx

Close to airport and fast food restaurants

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and hot breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: nothing much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neto morales from grover beach

good to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its kind of far from the action if you walk speacilly because its on the other side of the freeway. The rest worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ikal from Riverview, MI

Nice hampton inn

Posted Dec 4, 2013
free parking; free breakfast; free wfii; friendly staff