Ratings based on 7,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard Rock Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: For the price, this was a great option.
I had one of the lowest cost rooms. It was very clean and attractive, but just a little worn. My room was on the 5th floor of the Paradise Tower, which gave me a great view of the parking garage out of my window. It's not what I expected, but like I said, it was one of the lowest cost rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Ti senti una rock star

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Per gli amanti della musica ricordi bellissimi ovunque ti giri o' top grande hardrock....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom acamo, ca

Most comfortable bed ever!!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Wonderful time! Only one issue. Our hotel keys stopped working early on the day we checked out. The gentleman at the front desk mentioned we must have placed it next to a magnet. I can understand that for one card but all 3??? Other than that, had a great time. The salon was excellent too. Samantha did my hair and make up. Very friendly and excellent at her job!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice Stay with Only One Problem

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Our stay was quiet and uneventful with the exception of the scheduled maintenance of which we were not notified and which caused a power outage at 2am (we were watching movies and had no power for 2 hours). The on-duty manager very kindly refunded our resort fees and gave us a room credit, which made us feel better about the inconvenience. Our room was clean and comfortable (HRH Tower King Suite) with tvs serving the sitting and bedroom areas. A small complaint is that the included dvd player is set up only for the sitting area... we wanted to lie in bed and watch movies but had to settle for a very firm sofa. The bathroom is exquisite and romantic, with a large, deep tub, glass-enclosed shower with seating ledge and separate water closet. The whole bathroom is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall (a privacy curtain is available). The minibar is well-stocked with outrageously priced food and drink items. We used room service twice... both times the food arrived in record time and was delicious. We ate at 35 Steaks and Martinis and had a fantastic dining experience. I imagine everything on the menu will be delicious. The fitness center was unexpectedly large and had a great selection of equipment. We did not use the pool as it is wintertime. Overall our visit was very good and I would recommend this hotel for a couples getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Immer gerne wieder

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Beim Einchecken gab es gleich ein Upgrate.
Cons: In Punkto Sauberkeit ist nach oben hin noch einiges möglich.
Hervorragendes Hotel. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Die Professionalität der Reinigungskräften könnte noch verbessert werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CARGOS EN HARD ROCK

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: EL AMBIENTE ES MUY AMENO.
Cons: SI LA CUESTION DE LOS CARGOS QUE SE HACEN A LA TARJETA SIN AVISAR.
HACEN CARGOS EN LA TARJETA DE CREDITO QUE NO AUTORIZA UNO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

My Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Music and beds
Cons: COFFEE
Location: 5 min taxi ride to strip. Free shuttle service.
The Good- Room was clean. Bed was like sleeping in a huge marshmallow. Maids and front desk were helpful. Excellent music playing everywhere in hotel and casino. Great rock shows every night. Restaurant food excellent. The Bad- No coffee pot in room. Every hotel I've been in has coffee in the room and free coffee in lobby. The fact that you have to get dressed and walk 1/2 mile through this huge hotel, go to a coffee shop to spend $3.50 is awful. This one downfall will make me choose a different hotel next time. Also our shower leaked and flooded the bathroom everyday. We reported the problem to the front desk daily, but maintenance never came to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa , canada

nice hotel , a bit of a cab fare to the strip.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: quite rooms , good mattress.
Cons: drop resort fees in December as the pool is closed .
Location: not much . prices were high for food anywhere near.
should wave the resort fee at this casino. 8 days added nearly 200.00 to my trip. the non stop music gets a bit tiring after 5 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport/but away from the strip

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Nightclub
Cons: Staff and manager
Check-in was terrible and hotel staff was not friendly at all. Manager did not have time to speak to me about an issue I had during check-in. Isabela can use training in customer service. Your reservation is not guaranteed for the room you made reservation for according to the manager. I made reservation for a king size, but they told me they did not have any available during check-in and instead two queens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel was OK but not nearly as good as the hotels on the strip. The hotel and the casino looked "tired". Staff was excellent. Food at restaurants was good.