Ratings based on 6,420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Easy and quick checkin. Friendly attendant Mariah at the key counter gave me a free room upgrade! Easy checkout. Rooms are cool and really clean. The pools are the BEST in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Very nice hotel, big and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The theme (of course) the room and the casino
Cons: The time they clean the room, it was too late
Location: That was the only thing I did not like, it is not walking distance to the strip and it takes too much time to get there in bus or taxi.
I really like the hotel but for the purpose of my visit it wasn't that close to the strip as I thought it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has great ambience. Near the strip..

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Hard Rock Hotel. It has a great vibe and flair. The rooms are large and comfortable. The on-site restaurants are delicious. Overall it was a fun stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Hard rock hotel review

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Awesome hotel, pool was amazing, room was awesome. Only complaints are wish it was on thw strip and wish they had a buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Dark/far/fee

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Too dark, not enough light, not even in the bathroom. Nice room and bed though. Not close to anything and you need to take a taxi to go everywhere. Hotel fee is a way to charge more than advertised price. Over $24 per day with taxes is too much for basic hotel services!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Gave us a hassle every time we went to gamble about the temporary license my boyfriend had. Instead of just telling us to get an armband to stop the questioning they let it go on for the first two days that we were there! They did give me a $50 credit when I complained so at least they tried to satisfy the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

HRH Tower - very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms, very comfortable beds! Bathrooms really need better lighting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not impressed...

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Too many things too list.
Location: Being off the strip was okay. We took cabs everywhere.
I did not realize how run down this hotel has become. This used to be THE place to stay and as soon as we walked in, we were not impressed at all. I was actually embarrassed that I booked it since I went with friends. The first time we walked into our room, the temp was about 85 degrees. It took us all day to cool it down. You would think they would of done that before we checked in. The bathrooms are very nicely decorated but very dark. Lighting is minimal. It was very hard to put on our makeup. The sink was also clogged so we had to call engineering to fix that the first night. Our shower was also leaking off to the side. One night we went to the bar, waited for 20 minutes and were never served. We gave up and went back to the room. And if you want to gamble, this is NOT the hotel for you. Every time I went to the Craps table, there was no one there. I will NEVER stay here again. I have been to numerous hotels on the strip and would stay at ANY of those before I stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. Hartford, CT

Fun Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Great music, 24/7 dinner was great especially after returning from the nightclub we had to option to eat and go up to the room.
Cons: Better lighting in the bathroom. More dusting the edges of the bed and floor had some dust.
Location: Not to far from the strip we had a taxi available at all times. CVS, Liquor store were accross the street.
It was our first time in Vegas and we were very happy. The Bed was AMAZING so comfortable the sheets were white and very clean I am always very picky and stains on the blankets ins't a good thing. I did notice it's more for adults I saw a couple of families however not much for kids to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The staff was of no help, I asked them of a good place to have brunch and they didn't know. Also asked them the hours for the Hard Rock Cafe Restaurant that's right next to the hotel and they told me they were not affiliated with them and they didn't know the hours... many other questions they could not give me answers to. The rooms were not clean, I was not impressed with this hotel.