Ratings based on 7,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Weekend getaway porn style

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: everything, it was close to the airport, it was close to the strip, we would highly recommend it
Cons: the bathrooms
Location: the strip was around the corner, cvs across the street, airport 5 mins away, we loved it
we loved staying at the Hardrock, the room was clean, very comfortable, but our bathroom was small, the staff was excellent and we loved the restuarants..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, BC

Convenient and Accessible

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The convenience of 24 hour restaurants and night club. The staff were accommodating.
Location: Close to strip, airport and Jollibee
We arrived early but we were accommodated. No line-up for check-in. Near the strip but not too loud. Convenient...restaurant is 24 hours with good food...night life available; you need not go far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: I don't think the location is very good, you have to take a cab to the strip and a cab to Fremont Street, which is pricey.
I would not recommend this hotel if you like to get a goods nights sleep. There are room parties going on all the time. I chose this hotel because the hotel where the dance competition was for my granddaughters received terrible reviews and I was bringing my Mom with me and wasn't going to put her through that. We enjoyed the hotel during the day, but the room parties was a bit much, most went on all night long and you could still hear them in the morning. If you're looking for a partying hotel, then this is the place to be!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Terrible location it's right at the end of the airport with plans taking off every 4 min it's kind of hard to get any rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca

Awesome

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel and staff were great! We ended up getting a free upgraded room in the high roller tower. They had a full size crib available for our daughter. We ordered in and got our food quickly and it was very good. This was my first experience at the Hard Rock and I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hannover

Schönes Zimmer

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Die Zimmer im Paradise Tower waren sehr schön ( das sind die renovierten Zimmer). Ansonsten ist das Hotel etwas weiter weg vom Strip. Denn in Las Vegas ist alles sehr groß von Block zu Block sind die distanzen teilweise bis zu 3 Meilen. Aber das Hotel biete einen kostenfreien Shuttel zum Strip (Tägl. von 10-17h) sonst gibt es zahlreiche Taxen vor der Tür. Das einzige was uns nicht gefallen hat ist die Rezeption und die Freundlichkeit. Wir hatten hier nie das Gefühl willkommen zu sein sondern eher zu stören. Ansonsten können wir das Hotel empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로임

Posted Jan 15, 2015
이가격이 전부가 아님 추가요금 붙음 실내에서 와이파이 노트북으로 젚속하기만 하면 3만원 추가요금 징수됨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel it is off the strip

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Big room easy parking
Cons: Long walk to get to elevators past all the convention halls
Location: You really have to drive up the strip to get to the fun stuff.
I got the special Expedia rate, I asked the girl for a view room, she gave me a room in the new wing, I thought she made a mistake, it was HUGE, windows from floor to Ceiling, and wall to wall. Beautiful view lots of room, big nice bathroom with tile nice TV. I didn't spend to much time in the hotel itself, it was my last night after CES, but being a musician, I liked all the rock stuff. Even if it's from lame want a be musicians, still pretty cool. I would recommend asking for the new tower, very nice, lots of covered parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

HRH is 2* hotel in every way!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I spent a week @HRH, relative to other local hotels, the HRH is 2* hotel in every way (service, location, food, entertainment). In addition, the property is located FAR from the strip and under the flight path, thus highly noisy! The casino service is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
HRH tower was very nice and clean, awesome sound system. Casino needs an update but overall very satisfied.