Ratings based on 7,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flores

Far

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel is good, the only no good is so far the others casinos and shows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
First time in Vegas ....had fun..don't mind coming back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice environment

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice stay overall . Pleasant staff... Room was worn, average...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was okay. Nothing to write home about. This was my second time in Vegas. My first staying at the Hard Rock. I plan to go back to Vegas next year, but do Nolan to stay at the Hard Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Party Hotel, golden suggestions here

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Best part is the pool. Gets cleaned up every morning before opening. Saturday & sunday REHAB pool parties are "must go" DONT BE LATE PARTY STARTS At 11 and fills up by 1 pm. If you have 3 or more people, make sure you buy a daybed by the dj stage pool. It was 300 bucks when I got mine (plus tips like min $80) , and comes with 300 bucks credit, can buy drinks and food with that money, and order from your designated server. Well Worth it. Hard rock was better than staying in "the strip" hotels. Strip is easily reachable by 8 min cab ride. Get a taxi to paris hotel and just walk around there, buy a drink to walk with, get in and out of the hotels expreience walking in Vegas Strip. 5 mins away from the airport by cab. Would go again. Stay in Paradise tower if you can, request higher floors. Get fast breakfast from fuel express, fast and affordable. Eat at pink taco lunch or dinner once. Culinary Dropout has happy hour from 4 pm till 6 pm, go there every day, request outside seating and enjoy 3 dollar stella mug by the pool table (considering a budlite is 6 dollars regularly). Also fries are 4 bucks, goes great with beer. Buy your case of water, snacks, a bottle of jager, sunscreen/oil, and hangover pain killers from CVS across the street immediately after you check in. You will thank me in your first morning, seeing how many bottle of water you had. Desert air is very dry and excessive alcohol consumption makes it even more dehydrating. All said, you will have a good time there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mohave, Az

Hotel is close to airport. Easy access to streets.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: Airport and Strip
First time we stayed there. Resturants were excellent. Especially Pink Taco. Staff was courteous and informative. We enjoyed our room, which was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Too far off strip

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very noisy hotel. Paid for room upgrade and was given a room directly up the pool with pool parties on each day and a inter connecting room which you could hear everything the guests were talking about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel was very nice and staff was also very nice would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hard Rock Hotel Review

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: it was clean, the room were very nice
Cons: Not too many choices in terms of food or activities
Location: Too far off the strip, but close enough to a strip club and UNLV Basketball
The Hotel was nice, but I expected more from it, because it didn't have any other activities or attractions or things to do
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Just an ok!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Over all this is a nice hotel, Great lobby, with nice service, an awesome pool area, but is not the cleanest! I stayed there on Mon night and the hallways had trash everywhere. The room itself had a nice d├ęcor, but it was also not the cleanest. Another thing is the location, too far to walk to the Strip...