Ratings based on 8,163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
The hotel is fine. was not a fan of the long walk from the lobby to the paradise tower rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOUGH ONE

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: pool, staff
Not what it use to be. Except for the stabing and small riot the stay wasn't that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.

Walk to the strip

Posted May 20, 2015
The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino is a great party friendly Hotel. Leave the family at home and be ready to get your Rock on. If you're under 21 there's not much to do but if you are party on! It's about a mile from the strip so bring some walking shoes but there is a CVS across the street to load up on all of the booze and snacks you need for your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G new york

The most dusty room I ever stayed in at a hotel.

Posted May 20, 2015
The staff is friendly /Chang 24/7 is decent someone need a little upgrade but overall it will do. My room awesome until I encounter the dust omg just awful. I left nyc to get some fresh air I don't know what happen inside the hard rock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Checked in by young blond girl who informed me about the hold/charge placed on my Visa, no problem there. However, she never informed me that I would be paying a fee for using the pool. Even when I checked out, that fee was never mentioned. Most of the staff in the casino was rude, especially the cashiers, which makes it even more painful. My wife and I were pleasantly awoken at 7am on Wednesday 13th, by the radio down at the pool. YES! LOUD MUSIC AT 7am! Upon checking out, I asked the girl at the counter. (same girl) "Does the music at the pool regularly come on at 7am?" "No," she replied, "It's not supposed to turn on until 10am." "Well it came on full blast this morning, no ones mentioned it?" "No, but I'll make a phone call." I would not recommend this place, except for Ricks (the restaurant inside the hotel) , the people that worked their were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA,CA

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff at Expedia didnt advise me of the security deposit needed as I arrived at the hotel and with that it left me stuck in the room because I didn't have the money until I left Sunday what a vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Good Place

Posted May 18, 2015
We could hear noise from inside the bedroom but I would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Far from strip. The hotel room is very dark.

Posted May 18, 2015
Beware there is a $28 a night resort fee!!!! New rooms are very far from the lobby. Not a lot rearaurants and overall very far from the main strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was great with the exception that it smelt like cigarette smoke! I was told it was non smoking, but I wouldn't bet on it! Best bed I've slepted
Location: Close enough to the strip to walk if you want to! Walked it during night and day and didn't see any issues. Beware crossing the main street, scary!
Quick 3 day trip for myself. Saw the hotel priced @ $101 per night, so I thought why not. Hotel does charge a $28 service fee ... most hotels do this these days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay without spending your entire savings!

Posted May 18, 2015
great, comfortable room close to the strip. My only complaint is that the check-in process was super slow!!! there was only one employee doing check-ins for a long line of customers and she was very slow completing the process. It probably took me about 40 of waiting in line to get service and then another 20 mins for her to issue me keys.