Ratings based on 10,997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kittanning, PA

First time to Vegas

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The strip is more than a place to gamble. So many awesome sights to see. Don't forget downtown Vegas. It's a must!! The Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam are a stone throw away. Great places to relax and be amazed with the views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Magnificent suites and views

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Went to check in and yes there was a long line even at 11:30pm but after waiting the man said how was your day we said not to well but to make a long long story short he said I'm going to upgrade you to a suite at no charge for choosing harrahs to spend your night. Didn't think much of it we went to our room at it was a palace Like 3 rooms, jacuzzi tub two head huge shower and a magnificent large bed and views to die for. I can't thank him enough I actually went down to personally thank him. He made my whole stay amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in center of the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly, room wasn't anything special but your in Vegas...get out of the room and see the sights!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a good spot.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Did not like the customer service. Also, was not told that additional fees are included at check in time. It was very costly when not expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Awesome facility!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The service and staff and the food, beverages, gambling, all was good.
Cons: More chaise lounge chairs by the pool and less that you have to PAY for.....
Location: Many things inside our hotel and nearby, such as shops and restaurants.
The rooms were comfy, clean and QUIET for Vegas, nice!!! The bartenders were very nice and friendly, all but one I should say. The front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating and the gaming table staff were nice as well. We never had any issues and we had friends staying at Caesar's who spent most of their time at our hotel. The only problem was getting chairs by the pool at times....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Check in was slow and backed up. Room was semi clean- sticky drink rings on both night stands. No refrigerator, coffee or microwave. Bath tub did not drain, I literally had to stand in the water of my husbands shower. It would eventually drain during the day but made gurgling sounds all night that would wake us. We called for a plumber the first day, but didn't help much. Staff was very courteous! We were in Vegas for 4 days and we received very few drinks while gambling. Not sure if they were short handed or just cutting back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slow check in

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We arrived at 4pm stood in line for 45 minutes before reaching check in counter. We paid the resort fee and deposit with cash and had two dollars change due. The clerk had to close her station and go find change, that took about another five minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MV

Hervorragende Lage am Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Ohne Frühstück anbieten
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage am Strip, alles was Las Vegas zu bieten hat.
Frühstück war zwar inbegriffen, aber am Starbucks-Stand vor den Fahrstühlen. Es sind dort jedoch nur 4kleine Tische verfügbar, für das gesamte Hotel. Jeden Morgen gab es hier unendlich lange Warteschlangen und hatte man endlich Frühstück bekommen, dann stand man meistens. Fazit: Frühstück hier auf keinen Fall empfehlenswert !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get the room we reserved

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location is right in the center of everything.
We reserved a room with a view and an attached living area with couch. We had an extra quest with us that needed a little privacy. We got a regular room with no view. Not even enough room for a roll away. The management pretty much said we were out of luck. The only open room which had space for a roll away was in a down graded room with no view and allowed pets. The manager was not understanding and offered no satisfaction. Ruined the stay for us. In addition, the hotel is really run down and outdated. Too many other options in Vegas to ever stay at Harrah's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Natal, Brazil

O Hotel fica tem excelente localização/acomodações

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: O quarto é muito confortável.
Cons: O preço foi alto. Já fiquei em hotéis melhores pagando menos.
Location: Estávamos somente de passagem.
Minha esposa e eu ficamos apenas uma noite, então não foi suficiente para fazer uma avaliação mais honesta. De qualquer forma a localização é ótima, o atendimento foi muito bom e o quarto é muito confortável (consegue isolar totalmmente o barulho da Strip Avenue).