Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester, Uk

Great place to relax away from Vegas

Posted May 23, 2015
We wanted somewhere accessible to Vegas, Hoover Dam and Lake Mead - so this location was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice place to stay away from the strip

Posted May 14, 2015
Location: Spent an afternoon in nearby Boulder City looking at interesting shops and had a great lunch on way to dam.
Hotel was not busy; quiet, just like I like it. My stay was Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday nights so can't speak to how things would be on a weekend. Room was pleasant; bathroom fan was noisy. Would rather not have to eat breakfast in the lobby with the TV on and not enough seating at the tables.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

dying part of town

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nice helpful people
Cons: tear it down
Location: nice Lowe's nearby but that can be said about any neighborhood in the USA
Hotel felt like it too. Indoor pool, water was kind of chilly and not looking very clean. Room was kind of dumpy and the whole place was way out of the better parts of LV. Walked across the street , the taco place had closed, and felt like I was going to be robbed in that part of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted May 5, 2015
Zustand des Badezimmers ungenügend. Alt, kaputte armaturen, stank nach Rauch während man uns eine Strafe fürs rauchen androhte. Für diese Preisklasse nicht okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Overall just ok,a little noise from dogs in the room across the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel Review - April 18

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was excellent !! Free parking. Clean. Staff nice. Room pretty big.
Cons: Sound proofing in between floors. Upstairs was making a racket all night long.
Location: Nothing really close by, but there were some places to eat. However, next to main road to take you to the places to do.
Staff very courteous and efficient, complimentary breakfast was excellent (so much, so many choices), room looked like it was brand new. Only thing was that the person above me kept me up all night long walking and pounding on something (sounded like he or she was moving or packing boxes).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: There was only the chair that goes to the desk...no comfy chair or couch. The lighting was insufficient, and there was only one available outlet.
The hotel had such a high rating, I expected a little more. The room was dull, and the mattresses were saggy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and staff.
Our first adventure to a pet friendly hotel. Great experience. Wished they had a dog run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stayed here two nights for the Monster Jam World Finals-great for the family. Pool is open 24hrs which my son loved. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are all 100% smoke free. Loved that we didn't have to walk through a casino to get to our rooms especially traveling with children, but plenty of casinos close by if you want to gamble. Breakfast was great - even had waffles. Plan on staying here again on our next trip through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los osos ca

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Very clean great staff perfect breakfast. I am a single mom with a baby an they made my stay so warm and welcoming. They had a crib for me an brought extra blankets when asked.