Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Clean room, comfy bed, friendly young lady at the desk in the AM. I don't sleep for long, and she had some breakfast items out way before the "official" time - said she knew she had some early-risers and wanted to take care of them. That's great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Charged me twice!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff are very friendly
Cons: Don't charge me twice and give me a receipt that I have a credit!
Location: Del Taco is a good fast food mexican place. Port of Subs is okay as well.
This would have been a 4 star rating if I hadn't just checked my credit card statement. I stayed 1 night but was charged for 2 nights. I explained to the front desk lady that I was more than likely staying only 1 night but possible 2 nights. She said it wouldn't be a problem and that if I left after 1 night the other amount would be refunded. Today I check my statement and I see 2 charges. 1 for $89 which was the 1 night and 1 for $102.91 which would be the second night that I did not stay because we moved to a 5 Star Hotel in Vegas since that is where we are going to be for the next 2 weeks. I even have a receipt that shows a credit to me for that night so now I get to go to my bank which thankfully there is a branch in Las Vegas and spend time filing a dispute. - Now since I'm over the financial part, here's the part about the Hotel. Since it's a 2 star I didn't expect much, but having a homeless camp where the casino used to be was something I would have never expected, then at breakfast there was a family of 6 that came down in their pajamas (t-shirt and boxer shorts) and were BARE FOOT! The staff said nothing and these people were all over the place. 4 kids running wild and barefoot. Nothing like that to wake you up and make you check out early! I guess you can say you get what you pay for but for $89.00 on the strip you get a regular room with no barefoot guest trolling around the lobby in boxers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice room, friendly staff, good location and they even served a really good dinner and breakfast. One of the best for the price we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north hills ca

nice experience

Posted May 30, 2015
it was a good time this place is clean,staff is very friendly they likes pets the area around is very quiet breakfast is good is a place to stay because they don't have machines to play so at night you can rest i like the indoor pool the only thing i hope next time the jacuzzi is fix and the rate fee for pets is reasonable so i will tell my friends about this hotel i will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel im Aussenbezirk, für eine Nacht ok

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Hilsberereitschaft des Personals am Morgen
Location: Befindet sich in Henderson, einem Vorort von LV. Man ist schnell am Strip. Auch alle anderen Sachen der Umgebung sind schnell erreichbar.
Der Check in verlief gut und schnell. Die Umgebung ist typische amerikanische Vorstadt Mall. Das Motel hat schon bessere Tage gesehen. Das Casino ist zu. Aber Ausstattung und Sauberkeit stimmen. Sogar das fenster lässt sich öffnen für die Nacht. In der Nacht war es ruhig. Im Umfeld sind ein bis zwei kleine Malls, so dass Einkaufen und Essen in der Nähe gut möglich sind. Die Anbindung an die wesentlichen Strassen ist gut. Das Frühstück ist wie immer amerikanisch süss. Für mich kein Problem. Witzig war nur, dass nicht einmal die obligatorische Pappteller in einer normalen Größe verfügbar waren. Ebenso gab es keinen größeren Abfallbehälter für die sich zwangsweise ansammelnden Abfälle. Grundsätzlich aber ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really clean

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice staff and good location. Breakfast was good area clean , pool clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to the people we were doing business with

Posted May 25, 2015
Rooms were small. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, Uk

Great place to relax away from Vegas

Posted May 23, 2015
We wanted somewhere accessible to Vegas, Hoover Dam and Lake Mead - so this location was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice place to stay away from the strip

Posted May 14, 2015
Location: Spent an afternoon in nearby Boulder City looking at interesting shops and had a great lunch on way to dam.
Hotel was not busy; quiet, just like I like it. My stay was Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday nights so can't speak to how things would be on a weekend. Room was pleasant; bathroom fan was noisy. Would rather not have to eat breakfast in the lobby with the TV on and not enough seating at the tables.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

dying part of town

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nice helpful people
Cons: tear it down
Location: nice Lowe's nearby but that can be said about any neighborhood in the USA
Hotel felt like it too. Indoor pool, water was kind of chilly and not looking very clean. Room was kind of dumpy and the whole place was way out of the better parts of LV. Walked across the street , the taco place had closed, and felt like I was going to be robbed in that part of town.