Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from Utah

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was very good
I was very impressed with the Hawthorn Suites. It was clean, the breakfast was very good and the staff was great. My boys enjoyed the pool, we were the only ones in it which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Saskatoon, SK. Canada

Hawthorne Suites - Henderson, Nevada.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The hotel is located near convenience store, gas station and restaurants.
Cons: Carpets were very dirty. Shower control valve was worn out and the water keeps dribbling out of the faucet.
Location: The hotel is located near convenience stores, gas station, restaurants and shopping. Easy access to main roadways.
The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The hotel has a pool and exercise room, a free breakfast buffet and washing machines if you need to wash your laundry. A computer and printer is available at no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerry from Oh

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger towels at the pool
Location: Close to Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. Casino next door.
Noisy early in the morning. Get a room on the opposite side of the parking lot, noise from the service station on that side of the hotel in the early morning. Good breakfast, pool and hot tub nice although only hand towels are provided at the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Nebraska

Quiet location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Location: Vegas entertainment close by.
Easy to find and off the busy Vegas strip sites. Nice selection of breakfast including hot items and fruit. Quiet. Room ok in terms of cleanliness but could use refreshing of paint & furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: fantastic breakfast to fit any ones wants or needs.
They gave us a room with two beds instead of 1 king. We appreciated that. They could have been just a little softer though. (for us)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

monster jam

Posted Mar 26, 2014
the staff are nice and helpful the place is clean and it is near the area i need to be in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from North Central Texas

Great place if planning a trip to Vegas.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Older facilities. Has a great breakfast and great price. Quiet area. Indoor pool. Great if traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast and staff
Cons: elevator is to slow
The location is perfect for what we needed. The breakfast included is wonderful, I expected just a simple continential breakfast but it was a lot more than that, and then some. The room had a king bed and a queen bed, which was more than enough for the 4 of us. The room smelled of smoke although it is considered a non-smoking property. The elevator was super slow, but the Staff was excellent...! I will be back... I would reccommend that you have some units that are not used for pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet part of town.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Stayed four nights. Hotel was clean and in a safe area. staff missed cleaning our room one day but were quick to bring new linens and quickly apologized. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014