Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from UT

Great hotel!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel! Very new and clean. Easy to find and the staff is very friendly. Great continental breakfast that is included. Whenever I am in the Las Vegas are I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by craig from Arkansas

late notice / good find

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms, clean, quiet,friendly staff and great breakfast.
Cons: the only issue was finding the hotel entrance. It is located on a parkway, thus, limited access.
Location: Compared to the downtown Las Vegas area the pricing was very reasonable. Easy access to the Hoover Dam and the airport.
we weren't planning on staying in the Las Vegas area, last minute change. Called Expedia and they found us what seemed like the last room in the Vegas. We ended up staying three nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality experience overall at a very accommodating rate for the short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janelle from Colorado

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really nice and breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and the whole hotel was kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amagee from Fresno

Great local hotel for a family visit

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Location, convenient.
Very nice stay. Clean rooms, great breakfast & xlnt rate. My only complaint is that the treadmill in exercise room was not working and they said it would be 4 days or more before its fixed. So I was not able to exercise as planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brooke from Arizona

Unusual Requirements

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast is adequate but not a memorable experience.
Location: I was staying there on business. It was close enough to the place I had to go. Didn't do any sightseeing or sample the night life.
I needed to stay in Las Vegas area for three days. I don't gamble. I don't like casinos. I don't like to be around smoking. This hotel served my needs well. Clean, quiet, no sign of a casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvin from Grimmett

Close to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little pricy for distance from casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vegas Stop

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and clean