Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
for Familiesby cheer mom from los angeles
Smoke freePosted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: It has a fridge and microwave in the room...very handy when traveling with kids.
Location: Shopping outlets are accross the street along with a variety of places to eat. There is a cvs drug store near by. Quite location.
Stood there for three days and really appreciate the fact that it was smoke free. Hotel was nice and clean, beds were comfortable. It was a good choice at a fair price.
for Everyoneby Cindy from Alberta, Canada
nice clean hotelPosted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant. Shuttle drivers were very nice.
Location: Close to outlet mall, which has great shopping. Could actually walk to this location as well as close to many good restaurants.
The location was very good. Close to the outlet mall and free shuttle to the strip. Not being on the strip was nice as it was not too noisy. The staff was very nice but had written down wrong information for our wake up call. It was two hours late.
for Everyoneby Bill from Ventura,CA
Hilton garden innPosted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: the room, and all of the comfort tha the hotel had.
Location: You have the strip and public transit so that you do not need to drive to the middle of town for shows
VERY VERY nice experience this hotel places you just outside of the middle of town so that you can get a good nights sleep before you get back on the road.
for Personal Eventby A verified traveler
Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is awesome. Only down fall is the elevators are slow & small but a great place to stay. I'll stay there again!!!!
for Everyoneby A verified traveler
Nice hotel just south of the stripPosted Jan 3, 2014
We were able to use the airport and Mandaly Bay shuttle service. The hotel is located close to the south outlet mall and the SDX bus stop. We rode the SDX or Deuce bus every day to visit downtown and multiple casinos on the strip. The hotel was clean and nice. We did have a problem daily with noise from the room above us at 7am. Not sure if it was children or something else. I would recomend staying on the top floor. Because of being close to the outlet mall there were multiple resturant choices within walking distance.
Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recommendedby Mary & Steve from Las Vegas
No Casinos -- Yeah!Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Glad we stayed there. I like it that there are no casinos and noisy bars in the hotel. We will stay there again. Thank-you
by A verified traveler
Posted Dec 14, 2013
Recommendedby Sam from UT
poor servicePosted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
they definitely need to hire more people, front desk is really busy, almost no time to ask for any questions; room is not clean, light bulbs are broken, one TV remote is not working. Location is not bad , off strip but there are food and shopping center within a mile, parking is free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to complete this review, it really means a lot to us. On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn, I would like to apologize that you did not have the best experience. I promise you that next time, your check in experience will move along a lot quicker. Our room attendants work very hard to keep our rooms the cleanest in the business and to report issues to our maintenance team as well. It looks like we have failed you in that area. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again, I'm sure any member of our Senior Management team will make sure that your next stay meets your expectations. I am also very glad to see that there are some things that you do like, such as the free parking and our location. Again, we look forward to accommodating any future lodging or meeting needs you may have. Best Regards, HGI Las Vegas Strip Management Team
for Familiesby A verified traveler
OkPosted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The appearance of the hotel is nice and when checking in the staff was nice. We only stayed one night. Had paint peeling on the ceiling above the shower I'm assuming from a previouse water leak. The water pressure in the shower was horrible. The hotel is clean though. No continental breakfast. Breakfast will cost you $11.95 per person. There is an IHOP down the road. The hotel is overrated for the price you have to pay. My opinion, Paris needs to spend less money on material things and more to fix the hotels.